nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londýn, Velká Británie W2 3LG (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Recepce Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkávání Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/lounge
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Koupelna
Oblast: Hyde Park Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 348 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (348)
Seřazeno podle:
Khalid A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Oman, 19. dubna 2015
good location, excellent staff , old building .

good location, excellent staff , good value.
6
Not bad but I was not very happy with the room furniture and quality standards.
Rita T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. října 2014
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Jednotlivci China, 26. října 2014
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Skupiny United Kingdom, 26. října 2014
E

S
9,3
Good
Chiu W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. října 2014
Great location but overpriced

Location, location, location
6
The best thing about the hotel is its location, opposite Hyde Park, very near to Lancaster station, walkable to the main shopping areas and Bayswater. However, like almost all London hotels, it is overpriced considering that the room is very very tiny. One very negative thing about the hotel is their sulky staff, I did not encounter a single smile throughout my stay of 3 nights and the staff seemed annoyed when I asked for a local map on 2 occasions having lost the earlier map on the first day of my visit. I like its location and would return if the staff is friendlier.
Jonathan G. Páry United Kingdom, 21. září 2014
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Páry Australia, 17. září 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Páry United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Páry Japan, 14. září 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondýnCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RecepceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/loungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/loungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - KoupelnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Fitness prostoryCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Sport a aktivityCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/loungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03