nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londýn, Velká Británie W2 3LG (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Recepce Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkávání Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Recepce Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/lounge Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Restaurace Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hyde Park Počet pokojů: 380
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 320 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (320)
Seřazeno podle:
Eve H. Páry United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Susan I. Páry United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2014
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good
Poh L. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2014
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Vivienne J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 17. srpna 2014
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Glenys M. Páry Australia, 16. srpna 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7,7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Mark S. Páry United States of America, 10. srpna 2014
Short leisure trip

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great, except for some troubles with the AC a few times
Veronica S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
9
We stayed there for 2 nights with my 8 month old baby. The staff were friendly and helpful, and they were really nice to my baby. The location was excellent you can walk to Hyde Park and Oxford Street. And good selection of breakfast
Beng T. Skupiny Singapore, 14. července 2014
Good.

Near park. Near Lacaster Station. Eateries.
6,7
Service is good. Room is clean but a bit small if you have big luggages.
Maria E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Cyphrus, 12. července 2014
not the best of experiences

location, cleanliness, proximity to public transports
6,7
Not very good experience. The room was tiny with the worst ever mattress and shutters which were not closing. I complained about it and I need to confess they did their best to give us a different room. The problem with that room was that it was very very noisy because it was just above the kitchens or the supply point. The promote the Wifi free connection in the rooms but none of us (even friends from other rooms were connected for long and then in a minute or so it was showing that we were offline.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondýnCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Exteriér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RecepceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/loungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/loungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RecepceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pub/loungeCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - RestauraceCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - KoupelnaCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Pokoj pro hostyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hoteluCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Fitness prostoryCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Prostory pro setkáváníCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londýn - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05