Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 903 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (903)
Seřazeno podle:
Owen M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. února 2016
Cosmo cuts corners with cost!

Location, price
6,3
Poor food facilities, no room heating( dial does not work!) and only lukewarm shower/bath water- very uncomfortable and tacky!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lian K. Páry Singapore, 27. ledna 2016
Good staff performance

Room cleaness,,staff initiative
8,7
I like my stay in cosmo hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room. It was freezing cold thatbweek when i stay in hong kong, after telling the staff my concern as it was too cold to sleep at night, he iniative to put a heater in a room which make my stay even more enjoyable. Gd job!
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Páry United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2016
small room

good service, friendly staff,
5,3
It was ok but the room was too small, cleaning service was not up too standard, the room was just tidied up basically and replenishing the toiletries was rare. Football was advertised in the bar but not shown. Tv in room was basic channels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suputta P. Páry Thailand, 3. ledna 2016
Great room and service (Really Love that)

Service and Room
9,3
Wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sung S. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 24. prosince 2015
An average hotel

Inconvenience, Dirty and staff are friendly
6
The location is not very good, Although it is located in Wanchai, but the only transportation that you get to the hotel is taxi. It takes you ~15 minutes walk from the nearby MTR station. Moreover, the room condition was not very good at all. I would classified it is a 3-star hotel standard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Avinash H. Páry South Africa, 20. prosince 2015
Cosmo hotel

The staff where good and hotel was clean.
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheng C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. prosince 2015
comfortable room

easily reach the public transport to the peak.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Feliciano I. Skupiny Philippines, 12. prosince 2015
This is Awesome!

Very tidy, location is fantastic and the handy phone is indeed very useful!
9
Overall, this hotel had exceeded our expectations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Murugaya V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 5. prosince 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Staff And Cleanliness.
7,7
The Staff were good and was easy communicating as they all spoke English. They were very friendly!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Berdine S. Páry Singapore, 21. listopadu 2015
Hard bed. MTR about 10 mins walk away.

1. Handy phone 2. Shuttle Bus 3. Free coffee
5,3
This hotel is prob 10 mins walk away from Cause Way Bay MTR. Not near at all.. but hotel do provide transport to n fro CWB. The bed was really hard the pillow is too big. The staff wasnt really friendly nor helpful. I wouldnt come back here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VybaveníCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05