Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 142

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 731 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (731)
Wen D. Obchodní cestující China, 11. dubna 2014
acceptable and nice

price location
6,3
Pei L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Location, nice room, easy to get around
7
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Wai M. Obchodní cestující China, 5. dubna 2014
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

Airport shuttle available Spas
10
Spas
Swee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. dubna 2014
no bad

location, transportation, room
6
Christine F. Páry United Kingdom, 31. března 2014
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens

Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
7
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Michael E. Páry United Kingdom, 26. března 2014
Excellent value for money.

Clean, modern and comfortable.
8
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Tan B. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, location not very well
4,3
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Sandra T. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. března 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Christopher P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. února 2014
simply terrible

none
2,7
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible
Sue P. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 23. února 2014
Acheived why we went to Hong Kong

location, price, comfortable bed
7,3
No wifi in room..it is assumed these days it is in hotel rooms. Cheap ie $30 Chinese hotels have room wifi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06