nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 768 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (768)
Seřazeno podle:
Erick B. Páry Netherlands, 15. července 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Paul C. Páry Canada, 13. července 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. července 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Suchpreet D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. června 2014
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3,7
Not a 4 star as rated.
Mark K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. června 2014
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6,7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Rizalino R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. června 2014
No comments

Cleanliness
6,7
Ok. But receptionist staff are not friendly n not attentive customer needs. They also do not entertain you with smile
Mark K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. června 2014
A simple comfortable hotel

quiet, near shopping, free wifi
7,3
The cosmo hotel is a decent reasonable small and comfortable place. It was one of the cheaper hotels in Hong Kong but i thought it was expensive for a place with no pool or even a gym. The room was small but had everything in it. Wifi was free and breakfast , which was good, was included. The staff were business like and efficient with lots of people coming and going in this busy hotel. Check in and out was easy but they were not going to let me have a late checkout despite a later flight. I never really understand why hotels want all the rooms cleared by 11am. Allowing one or two late checkout requests would be so good for customer relations. Still, they are probably busy enough to have to worry about repeat business.
Hannah M. Skupiny Philippines, 10. června 2014
Affordable boutique hotel

the complimentary shuttle to different locations, the interior design of the lobby, fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room size was small and super compact for two, but it had complete amenities of a decent hotel: mini bar with refrigerator, safe, hair dryer, tub and shower, full-length mirror, flat screen TV, even a handy internet tab for rent. We were there for the Asia Yoga Conference. It wasn't very close to the convention centre but they offered a free shuttle to get there. For designers and architects looking to source for lights and other home furnishings, it's the perfect location! It's also walking distance to Times Square for some good dining and shopping.
Maani G. Skupiny Australia, 9. června 2014
Comfortable stay, clean rooms and friendly staffs.

Clean, affordable, fairly good location
7
Kenny K. Obchodní cestující China, 28. května 2014
Nice hotel

Good Room and well prepared room
9,3
Nice stay as the hotel is close to my activity location

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01