nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 782 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (782)
Seřazeno podle:
Nigel G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. září 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.
Kai C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. září 2014
Very uncomfortable

nothing i can think of
3,7
Jingxiang L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. srpna 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 16. srpna 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 4. srpna 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. Páry Netherlands, 15. července 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Justine C. Páry Australia, 14. července 2014
Not a good experience

location, car park spaces, massage parlor
4,3
We usually stay at the Cosmo when we visit Hong Kong and we stay in a Deluxe Room which is just a bit more expensive than the Standard Room. It's very obvious that they don't care about the standard rooms as well as they do for the Deluxe. Mould in the grouting in the bathrooms and on the shower heads. The standard is a typical HK size with 2 feet of walking room around the bed. Overall the cleanliness was terrible and you just can't feel comfortable there.
Paul C. Páry Canada, 13. července 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. července 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Steven L. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. června 2014
Affordable and close to everything

Close promiximity to everything. Affordable. Good wi fi
6,7
My stay was pleasant. I was upgraded and the room was perfect for what I needed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04