Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 841 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (841)
Seřazeno podle:
Yery A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. května 2015
Small Room

Free wifi
5,7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 3. května 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7,3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. dubna 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Páry Singapore, 8. dubna 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. Obchodní cestující France, 8. března 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 2. března 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. února 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. ledna 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Páry Greece, 25. ledna 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Skupiny Thailand, 3. ledna 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C04