nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 454
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1293 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1293)
Seřazeno podle:
Melanie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
It was a very comfortable and convenient hotel

Staffs are very accommodating, free shuttle service to and from the MTR station and free mobile wifi that you can bring outside the hotel
9,3
It was fantastic as our room was even upgraded to deluxe. Even my 2 year old son enjoyed our stay as the room is big enough for him to run around. The staffs are very accommodating and checking out was super fast. It was indeed a superb stay.
Mohd J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants

Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
7,3
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Hongdou H. Obchodní cestující China, 8. srpna 2014
small room, food is OK

location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
6
Heung K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 5. srpna 2014
it was confortalbe and convenient

reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
8
It was great and feel great.
Madeline K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
A comfotable and affordable stay

Location, Rates, Comfort
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Dessi R. Páry Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)

Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
6,7
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).
Duong Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 30. července 2014
Good place to stay with full support

Room, Internet, Free Handy Smart phone
8
A good place to stay. A bit far from Disneyland and some good place for child to go. Full information support at Bell boy place. Room is very nice with free internet connection, especially free Handy Smart phone with 3G support.
Vilai K. Skupiny Thailand, 29. července 2014
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Anurag G. Páry India, 29. července 2014
Good hotel considering price

Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
7,7
Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
Choo S. Páry Malaysia, 16. července 2014
Room got electrical wire sound, very noisy

Mobile Phone with wifi, Grand & Luxury Hotel, Shuttle Bus services
8,3
Firstly, i would like to share my experience. The Hotel Room have electrical wire sound...ei ei ei every 30 second. This is very anoying especially at night. I can sleep comfortably when my wfie and me heard the sound. We thought is the TV or hand phone charges, we have off all the electrical appliances and lights in the room, still have the sound. This is really not acceptable and we have told the front desk staff about this. They called the staff go up and checked but never give us the answer why and what is the electrical sound, and when we go into our room again the sound is still there. Good things as following: Mobile Phone with wifi is convenience to bring out of the hotel for internet usage. Grand & Luxury Hotel, decoration and the items at hotel are nice. Shuttle Bus services coverred alot of places, convenience for the hotel guests.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05