Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1685 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1685)
Seřazeno podle:
Fauzia S. Skupiny Singapore, 30. dubna 2016
Good stay
5,7
Friendly staff, clean room, good service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing Y. Páry Hong Kong, 24. dubna 2016
Price/Quality
5
Nice price and quality But a bit far
Nahlásit hodnocení
William J. Skupiny United Kingdom, 23. dubna 2016
Overall good hotel
5,7
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward M. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. dubna 2016
Good location
5
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teik L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. dubna 2016
Hotel feedback
3,3
Overall location of the hotel not convenience for taxi and limited hotel space. Hotel not suitable for family with children and hotel staff less friendly with kids.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Asgeir B. Obchodní cestující Iceland, 8. dubna 2016
Short HK visit - total delight
5,3
Great location, great value - would be nice if the FREE Internet Wifi could cover more than 1 device or that we could change which device is nominated, so if you log in on your smartphone, you can not change to i.e. a notebook
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hedde V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 8. dubna 2016
work trip
4,7
best feature was that the location worked out excellent for me, breakfast was very uninspired
Nahlásit hodnocení
David A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. dubna 2016
Passable, but there are better
4,7
This was my 2nd time to HK, and I tried the Cosmopolitan. I stayed on a high floor in a deluxe room, so it was overlooking the cemetery. I don't mind that, so to me the view was decent. On lower floors, though, I think a person would really see just cemetery, plus the service street behind the hotel. Checkin and checkout was great. The elevators are slow, and the left one has old carpet, the other two cracked marble. The location is really near nothing, in terms of a 2-minute walk, but you are about 5 minutes from Hopewell one way and Morrison (under the tunnel) the other way. The room was very nice, well appointed and clean. The Handy phone for free in the room is really great! The high sink in the bathroom was nice. It was quiet and smelled just fine in the room. The TV options are very limited - I find more TV channels in other hotels. Overall, it's passable, but I'd choose somewhere else instead.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Basuki C. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. dubna 2016
Very good
6,3
very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
En L. Skupiny Singapore, 29. března 2016
-

-
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07