nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 454
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1449 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1449)
Seřazeno podle:
Joyce L. Skupiny Singapore, 23. března 2015
good service

the bellboy, manager, housekeeping
8,3
The manager and staff were very prompt with our request. housekeeping is very efficient too. Worth the stay!
Yankang L. Skupiny Singapore, 20. března 2015
Cosmo

The staff were superb,the location was extremely good and they had good service
9,7
Lai S. Páry China, 19. března 2015
Clean

Clean, nice staff and room size
7,3
Nice staff always with smile
Hadi S. Páry Indonesia, 19. března 2015
Small room

Clean, price, staffs
7,7
Thu T. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. března 2015
None
3,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Jonathan Y. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. března 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
David T. Páry Malaysia, 11. března 2015
Worth value of money

location convenient, comfortable room and big space
9,7
I stay here with my husband, this is the first time we stayed here, worth value of money , we really loved this hotel very much , in Hong Kong very difficult to get big space and convenient location hotel. Definitely recommend to all the travelers and will stay here next trip to Hong Kong again.
Karen W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7,3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Chai T. Páry Canada, 15. února 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and accomidating staff
9,7
Fantastic experience. We had a suite to use for our wedding here. The location is great as we had our wedding at Hong Kong Jockey Club. They also provide a lot of shuttle buses to key locations. Very clean hotel.
Chia W. Páry Singapore, 5. února 2015
Good Hotel

Price, Services, location
8,3
Location was near city center but far from metro, but hotel do provide shuttle bus to metro station.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A05