Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 454
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1482 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1482)
Seřazeno podle:
Kuntawan S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 9. května 2015
Good for shuttle bus transfer to Expo.

Small ,comfort and not to far from MRT
7
Phang W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. května 2015
Conveninece

Near to Jockey Club
7,7
The Best thing for my stay was, i can the view of the horse racing during my stay, although it was a live from the TV.
Rachael N. Skupiny Singapore, 6. května 2015
Good Customer Service Concept

Wifi
7
This is my first encounter at a hotel where a mobile handset is actually provided. I think it's a good concept of customer service because customers can carry the handset with them and obtain information while they are on the move. This is particularly helpful for tourists. The only setback I guess would be the shuttle services. Given the hotel's location, which is quite a walking distance from the nearest MTRs, providing shuttle services to places in the Central would actually be a plus point.
Philip A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. května 2015
excellent

excellent
10
excellent
Federica B. Obchodní cestující Italy, 2. května 2015
perfect situation for our trip

Room, standard, wifi
7,7
we stayed there for one week, the room is big enough and well arranged, we were at the 25th floor the amazing thing is that they provide you a device that you can take with you and allow you to get wifi all around HK I will definetely come back to this hotel
Jeffrey B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. května 2015
Service makes up for non-prime location

Staff are eager to assist, clean surroundings, regular shuttle service
7,7
It's not in the best location, but the service they provide makes up for it. There is the regular shuttle service and the eager-to-help asttitude of the hotel staff. The rooms are also of good size, HK standards-wise.
Ting K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. dubna 2015
good location with acceptable price

food, shopping and sight seeing
6
good location to go exhibition centre and also good for Ocean Park and the beaches.
Neil M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. dubna 2015
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8,7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Ting K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 27. dubna 2015
Good location for trade fair

business, shopping and more shopping
6
Sok N. Skupiny Singapore, 27. dubna 2015
Contented with my stay there

Free mobile device for wifi, room size and cost
7,3
My 1st time staying in Cosmopolitan Hotel and 1st time staying in Causeway Bay Area. Hotel location is not the best as it take 5 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR and there's no really shops or eateries around, unlike Mongkok. But the free mobile device was a life saver! We could use it to hotspot and have free wifi the whole day while we were out. Room size and condition were rather good, given usual HK room size. Hopped onto the shuttle bus from Admiralty to hotel, thinking it would save me time. But it would have been faster if I have walked, coz of the detours and traffic jams. Overall ok with this stay, quite value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03