Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 454

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1190 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1190)
Hywel J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
Horse track next door

Clean room, good quality furnishing and close to horse track
6,3
This hotel was very close to the Hong Kong horse races. It is in the middle on Wan Chai but is quite far from the metro. There are a couple of bars and restaurants around but if this is what you are after it is better to stay in Central. The room was pretty small but clean.
Yun Q. Skupiny Singapore, 9. dubna 2014
The room is basic but very comfortable.

Wonderful and attentive staff, efficient room service and shuttle bus service.
9
We stayed in Cosmopolitan for 4 nights in total, and had a very pleasant experience overall. Only one room key was issued to the pair of us, which is usually fine but would have been more convenient if there were two - sometimes we'd venture out individually and return to the room at separate times. I sent a blouse for pressing and received it back promptly, much quicker than estimated timing. Our beds and towels were attended to and changed daily without fail, and the complimentary bottles of water were also replaced consistently. Room could use better ventilation as it was rather dusty when we first arrived. Other than that we have nothing but praises.
Lisa R. Skupiny United States of America, 6. dubna 2014
Okay but no wifi in rooms

Concierge was helpful, centrally located, taxi availability
7
Overall, it was a good hotel. I did not like having to sit in the lobby to use wifi, nor did I like how inattentive the check-in clerk was when we asked for an extra room key. The concierge was very helpful, and overall it was okay. I knew these things due to a prior stay, but gave it another chance. Buffet runs out of food quickly, and the scrambled eggs were watery. I liked how it was close to shopping malls and public transport.
James O. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2014
Great staff and it is value for money

The Chinese retaurant, the location and the staff
9,3
The only criticism is that the agoda site shows nice views of Hong Kong - in my room the windows were blocked using a plastic film to prevent guests looking out. Upon investigation I found out that the view was actually of a vertical cemetary at the back of the hotel ! :)
Sasipatorn M. Páry Thailand, 31. března 2014
Difficult location, less than expected service

the renovated rooms are cozy, comfortable, quiet and clean, we did enjoy the room stay
5
it wasn't good and its not for us so others can make up their own mind. Breakfast restaurant is a nightmare, too busy and no management Reception staff rude and unknowing about service.
Russell H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. března 2014
Great location

Location
7
Good
Somruethai T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 31. března 2014
Convenience

Convenience, Safety, Delicious Food
8
It's near MTR and easy to go everywhere. Hong Kong's food is so delicious and people are so kind.
Somruethai T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 31. března 2014
Easy going

Easy going, Convenience, Good Food
8,7
Hong Kong is a nice city and convenience to go everywhere by MTR. Cosmopolitan Hotel is a hotel where nera MTR and easy to go everywhere.
Martina A. Páry Ireland, 25. března 2014
Comfortable stay in good location

location, attentive & efficient staff, nice room
7,3
Location was great. Central, yet away from busy area. Room was comfortable, bathroom a little dull but I believe plans to update. Higher floors already renovated. About ten minutes walk to bustling shopping, markets, restaurants & pubs. Across the road from Happy Valley racetrack. Downside was no free wi fi in rooms?? Also lobby air freshener was overpowering. Very strong smell.
Chris P. Páry United Kingdom, 24. března 2014
A very enjoyable stay centrally located in WanChai

Newly modernised/refurbished room with excellent facilities
6,7
An very pleasant few days in Hong Kong. The room was excellent but noisy neighbour's did spoil a good nights sleep as you could hear every word spoken!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03