nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 454
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1439 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1439)
Seřazeno podle:
Karen W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7,3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Chai T. Páry Canada, 15. února 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and accomidating staff
9,7
Fantastic experience. We had a suite to use for our wedding here. The location is great as we had our wedding at Hong Kong Jockey Club. They also provide a lot of shuttle buses to key locations. Very clean hotel.
Chia W. Páry Singapore, 5. února 2015
Good Hotel

Price, Services, location
8,3
Location was near city center but far from metro, but hotel do provide shuttle bus to metro station.
Karen W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. února 2015
Clean, Good Location Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Free Smartphone usage
7,7
Great Stay! Would definitely come back. The rooms are pretty clean, and the location is great. close to Times Square and there is a hotel shuttle to other attractions
Ida R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. února 2015
Good hotel

Room, clean, near MRT
6,7
By agoda
Mary J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Satisfaction and highly recommended

Clean, friendly, cozy
9,7
hospitality and great service
Timothy H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. ledna 2015
HK west side

Service, location, corp name
8,3
Easy and comfy, very classy
Y. Skupiny China, 19. ledna 2015
Travel with friend in standard room

Free shuttle bus, location
8,3
Not bad. Near causeway bay Mtr, about 10mins walk. Staff are nice. Room is small but clean.
Geoff J. Páry United Kingdom, 15. ledna 2015
Excellent

Clean, modern,
9,7
I stayed in the cosmopolitan hotel for just under a week and I was not disappointed. Good location and reasonable price, the rooms are also very modern. The staff were very helpful and it wasn't an effort for them to answer any questions. The only minor downside was the room is a bit small but you get that pretty much everywhere in hong kong
Mohd F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. ledna 2015
Nice stay

Cleanliness, Staffs Performance & Fast wifi
8
Stay was considerable. Location is a bit far from MTR, walking distance of 12 to 15 minutes, even though the Hotel provides free shuttle bus to MTR Admiralty & Hong Kong Station, u need to consider the shuttle bus schedule as it only provides one bus per an hour. So u need to carefully plan your journey. If u miss the bus, you have to walk to the nearest MTR which will take you approximately 15mins. Hotel room was great but choose type of room wisely if not you will be getting rooms that facing the cemetery / graveyard. This hotel provides mobile phone for free IDD call to Msia, Spore, Australia and other certain countries and which the phone can be used as portable wifi as well (not sure whether the phone is for all type of rooms or selected rooms only). Staffs were all good & service is fast. Deposit is at SGD100 per night (be prepared).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A05