nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Vchod Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pláž Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lázně Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lázně Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 156

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1138 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1138)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. března 2014
hotel pěkný,možnost výletů,líbilo se nám vše

blízko pláže,klid,skvělá restaurace
8,7
Pobyt byl skvělý,moc se nám líbila pláž.Je to klidné místo dál od centra,nám to ale vyhovovalo.Dobrá doprava do města Cebu.Personál milý.V restauraci vařili výborně,skvělé snídaně,velký výběr. Pokoj se nám ale nelíbil,protože z pokoje nebyl výhled ven,ale do zdi.Nebylo vidět ani kousek nebe.To je velké mínus tohoto hotelu.Tyto pokoje by se měli obsazovat pouze v krajní nouzi a na velice krátkou dobu.Ne na tak dlouho,jak jsme tam byli my.Kazí to dobré jméno tohoto hotelu.
Michael K. Páry Australia, 21. března 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Min T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Myanmar, 15. března 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.
Ang C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. března 2015
upsad

breakfast. welcome drink and gift and prolite staff
5,3
upsad. I book a seaview room but was given a room that was block by trees for the view. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Ang C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. března 2015
upsad

welcome drink and gift. polite staff.. good breakfast
5,3
upsad. The area is with many mosqituo. should improve in pest control....Breakfast and staff is good .. Road to the resort is a bit far from the main road.
Alan B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. března 2015
Just okay

Clean and well decorated facility
6,7
It's an okay spot for a short get away but ocean access is sketchy and water is devoid of fish and has trash floating around. Wifi is shut off every 15-20 minutes and u have to constantly re-logon - annoying as hell. This is a captive resort so plan on shopping before you come. It's pretty and decor is great, but nowhere near 4 stars.
Todd W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 5. března 2015
we had a great time

the atmosphere, the view and the ability to relax
8
We had a great time and enjoyed the place. Did some island hopping and enjoyed the pool. Food was pretty good also.
Todd W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 5. března 2015
great time

we enjoyed the pool the rooms and the atmosphere
8
We had a good time. Was nice to do as we wanted and just enjoy
Stephen W. Páry Canada, 4. března 2015
Meh okay

Good staff, clean and fully functional bathroom, nice pool.
7,7
Nice but not quite worth the price. Great staff.
Ma. C. Skupiny Philippines, 23. února 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VchodCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ZahradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlážCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C04