nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Okolí Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pláž Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lázně Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Vchod Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 156

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 944 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (944)
Pavel K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. března 2014
hotel pěkný,možnost výletů,líbilo se nám vše

blízko pláže,klid,skvělá restaurace
8,7
Pobyt byl skvělý,moc se nám líbila pláž.Je to klidné místo dál od centra,nám to ale vyhovovalo.Dobrá doprava do města Cebu.Personál milý.V restauraci vařili výborně,skvělé snídaně,velký výběr. Pokoj se nám ale nelíbil,protože z pokoje nebyl výhled ven,ale do zdi.Nebylo vidět ani kousek nebe.To je velké mínus tohoto hotelu.Tyto pokoje by se měli obsazovat pouze v krajní nouzi a na velice krátkou dobu.Ne na tak dlouho,jak jsme tam byli my.Kazí to dobré jméno tohoto hotelu.
Lucia B. Páry Canada, 7. dubna 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Páry Russia, 28. března 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 25. března 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Páry United Kingdom, 21. března 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Páry United States of America, 20. března 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. února 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Antonino B. Jednotlivci Italy, 12. února 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.
Teodulo F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. února 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OkolíCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlážCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VchodCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ZahradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlážCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06