nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Vchod Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pláž Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lázně Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lázně Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 156

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1042 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1042)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. března 2014
hotel pěkný,možnost výletů,líbilo se nám vše

blízko pláže,klid,skvělá restaurace
8,7
Pobyt byl skvělý,moc se nám líbila pláž.Je to klidné místo dál od centra,nám to ale vyhovovalo.Dobrá doprava do města Cebu.Personál milý.V restauraci vařili výborně,skvělé snídaně,velký výběr. Pokoj se nám ale nelíbil,protože z pokoje nebyl výhled ven,ale do zdi.Nebylo vidět ani kousek nebe.To je velké mínus tohoto hotelu.Tyto pokoje by se měli obsazovat pouze v krajní nouzi a na velice krátkou dobu.Ne na tak dlouho,jak jsme tam byli my.Kazí to dobré jméno tohoto hotelu.
Salimi S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. září 2014
Enjoy the sea activities

The spacious room, the private beach, sea activity
7,3
The standard room is big and clean. The hotel provide a number of sea activities for every family to enjoy. There is a free shuttle to Ayala Mall at 10am but it is only one way and going back you may take a taxi probably about 500 peso.
Robert B. Páry Australia, 11. září 2014
Beachfront Resort

Good service, value and size
7,7
We stayed at Costabella for a 12h layover between flights. The food and cocktails were decent and the service was very friendly. Rooms are reasonable and clean, although a bit dated. One wing of the resort was being upgraded while we were there. The private beach has nice sun lounge 'pods' and a breakwater that helps to prevent seaweed and debris from floating in, although it makes it feel less like a proper beach. Not many options for water activities compared to the larger beachfront resorts in the area.
Lene D. Páry Denmark, 7. září 2014
Great food, friendly people, nice room (y)

Food, Friendly Staff, Maintained and clen facilities
8,3
The resort is a in the middle of no-where, not many other things to do around. We stayed only 2,5 days and went to Oslob for the whale sharks on the only full day we had. For this, the resort was perfect - we left very early so they made us packed breakfast, as we were too early for breakfast, any inquiry they were happy to help. Food was really good! Atmosphere there was great! I would recommend it!
Wendy U. Skupiny United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
Lovely vacation spot

Food, service, spa
10
Limuele I. Skupiny Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Excellent stay , buck for the money

great place, relaxing ambiance, natural resort
9,3
excellent stay in the resort
Sungmin C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 24. srpna 2014
It's comfortable and affordable price.

kind, price, food
8,3
Not bad.
Jaejin S. Páry South Korea, 21. srpna 2014
great value, amazing staff, awesome pools

staff, outdoor pools, price
8,7
great value for money. food was good, staff very kind and helpful, outdoor swimming pools were much better than pictures, airconditioning was not very good but refurbishment is underway now so this will be improved. very quiet and secluded which was important to me. location is not a problem since taxi is really cheap. I would definitely use this resort again.
Eun J. Páry South Korea, 18. srpna 2014
it was good!

breakfast, room, staffs
9
it was good overall! one of the bests for the price I had to pay
Muinat A. Páry United Kingdom, 15. srpna 2014
Good

Very friendly and helpful staff, private beech, lovely environment
7,3
We had a nice time at Costabella. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok but got a bit monotonous as the days went by. It felt very safe and secure thought the rooms had no safe, so we had to keep important items in the safe at the main reception. Wifi signal was not available in our room. Overall, we had a good time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VchodCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ZahradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlážCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A03