nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Vchod Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Zahrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pláž Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lázně Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lázně Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 156

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1059 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1059)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 25. března 2014
hotel pěkný,možnost výletů,líbilo se nám vše

blízko pláže,klid,skvělá restaurace
8,7
Pobyt byl skvělý,moc se nám líbila pláž.Je to klidné místo dál od centra,nám to ale vyhovovalo.Dobrá doprava do města Cebu.Personál milý.V restauraci vařili výborně,skvělé snídaně,velký výběr. Pokoj se nám ale nelíbil,protože z pokoje nebyl výhled ven,ale do zdi.Nebylo vidět ani kousek nebe.To je velké mínus tohoto hotelu.Tyto pokoje by se měli obsazovat pouze v krajní nouzi a na velice krátkou dobu.Ne na tak dlouho,jak jsme tam byli my.Kazí to dobré jméno tohoto hotelu.
Gary Q. Páry Australia, 8. října 2014
Generally ok but nothing outstanding

Staff sevice, pools, location
7
Generally a nice stay, the hotel needs renovation, (which is now being done). Food prices quite high within the resort but not too far to nearby restaurants with cheaper fare. Weekends are noisy if your room is near the pool as there are many children playing. Overall a pleasant stay but probably wouldn't return.
Rakesh K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. října 2014
Quiet, Comfortable & Pleasant

Main dining serves good food, reasonably priced. Clean and Quiet, a perfect setting for relaxation. Very friendly and ready to serve staff.
7,7
Good ambience and setting, as a beach resort.
Marivic T. Páry Philippines, 29. září 2014
Service with a smile

Customer Service, Food, Location
9
We had a great time at Costabella Resort. Our intention of visit is purely vacation and it was worth it. We had free one day for adventure we wanted it to be hassle free, so we book our trip from the hotel other services desk, everything was provided towels, good food, we just waited for their call and off to the island we gp for some water adventure. There are just some key points i want them to take note, like Bidet for the restroom, hotel room slippers, a pencil and a paper for some scratch writing, that's it other than that its almost perfect. Customer Service is superb!
Ernesto O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. září 2014
Stay was okay

Beach, ambiance, customer service
5
1. They dont have toothbrush, toothpaste so bring your own. 2. Promo rooms booked have a funny smell. 3. Their building construction work was quite noisy. 4. Beach, white sand & pools are lovely & clean.
Walter L. Páry United States of America, 25. září 2014
Nice and Relaxing

nice room, good service
9,3
Very relaxing location, maître d'etre set up a nice tour to Bohol and around town, only problem was occasionally losing TV connection
Haruhiko N. Páry Japan, 24. září 2014
ok hotel

clean. standard resort. good staffs
7
this is normal resort hotel. good for normal people who enjoy the resort life. not for divers nor snorkelers. good pools, not for me.
William H. Páry United States of America, 21. září 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff. Excellent decor and maintenance. Cleanliness
9,3
I can't give enough praise to the staff. They were all so friendly, polite and curious. This speaks well of the management. The property was beautiful and well maintained. The room was very clean with lovely decor. Not the place to go if beautiful beaches is what you want but I knew this before I booked so I wasn't disappointed. I really loved this resort. My favorite of all others I have stayed at.
Charles P. Páry United States of America, 21. září 2014
Wonderful Weekend!

The beach, the staff and service, and the food!
9,3
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway at the Costabella-they offer two different type of restaurants that offer exceptionally good food! This is a wonderful place for couples even though it is slightly off the normal routes on Mactan Island. It is worth the drive to get there.
Ong Y. Páry Singapore, 20. září 2014
Nice place to stay & relax

Good service ,clean,value for money
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VchodCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ZahradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlážCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LázněCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazénCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A03