nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Courtenay Village Wellington - Balkón/terasa Courtenay Village Wellington - Interiér hotelu Courtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Courtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Courtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Courtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Courtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Courtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 3

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 18 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (18)
Seřazeno podle:
Jacqueline V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 3. ledna 2014
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 12. prosince 2013
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 8. prosince 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Nikki P. Skupiny New Zealand, 25. srpna 2013
Great value for money

size, location, 3 bedroom
8,7
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Shuang Z. Skupiny New Zealand, 30. června 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay

The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
6
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Tere G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 9. června 2013
Good relaxing central apartment

Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
8
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Vitaliy P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Ukraine, 29. dubna 2013
comfortable and clean

Location,
6,7
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Debra S. Páry Australia, 28. dubna 2013
Very central too everything

Public transport, night life, Restaurant
8,3
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Clinton G. Skupiny New Zealand, 17. března 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.

Location, size and cleanliness
7
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Cherie L. Skupiny New Zealand, 27. ledna 2013
Awesome place

nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
10
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balkón/terasaCourtenay Village Wellington - Interiér hoteluCourtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCourtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCourtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCourtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCourtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCourtenay Village Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08