Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 9800 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Pamela B. Skupiny Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim P. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. července 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jay O. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. června 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benmarc J. Skupiny Philippines, 15. května 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dorie J. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marjorie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. listopadu 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yolanda B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01