nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Courtview Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Courtview Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Recepce Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Blízká atrakce Courtview Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Courtview Inn Davao - Restaurace
Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Pláž Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál Courtview Inn Davao - Koupelna Courtview Inn Davao - Taneční sál
Poloha: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 44 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Sabrina L. Skupiny Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Páry Philippines, 27. prosince 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. prosince 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Páry United States of America, 6. prosince 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. prosince 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Anna B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. října 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. října 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Skupiny Philippines, 20. října 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. října 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. září 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCourtview Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - RecepceCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Blízká atrakceCourtview Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluCourtview Inn Davao - RestauraceCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - PlážCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - KoupelnaCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Taneční sálCourtview Inn Davao - Blízká atrakceCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08