Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipíny 9800 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Courtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ecoland Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 62 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (62)
Seřazeno podle:
Jay O. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. června 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Benmarc J. Skupiny Philippines, 15. května 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Dorie J. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ma A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Marjorie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. listopadu 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 7. července 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Páry Philippines, 21. června 2014
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyCourtview Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08