Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Ostrov Hong Kong Západ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vybavení Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Ostrov Hong Kong Západ Počet pokojů: 245
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 310 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (310)
Seřazeno podle:
Carmina W. Páry Hong Kong, 16. srpna 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwun L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. srpna 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kenny B. Páry Indonesia, 26. července 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iren S. Obchodní cestující Russia, 25. července 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. července 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 17. července 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antoon D. Obchodní cestující Belgium, 6. června 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Franz W. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 31. května 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terii I. Páry Japan, 24. května 2015
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7,7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01