Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vchod CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostory CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bazén CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bazén CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vyhlídka CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepce CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Obchod s kávou / kavárna CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurace CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 113
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 399 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (399)
Seřazeno podle:
Eng S. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2015
Good location but noisy on a Saturday night

Location, clean and comfortable bed
7,7
We arrived late on a Saturday night and the streets are buzzing with people late into the night. We got a room on the highest floor (3rd floor) but we can still hear noises coming from downstairs. Luckily we were tired from the long drive and not cause a problem. As we arrived late, there was no inside parking (it's $25 per night even for outside parking) and I would not recommend to park it outside on a Saturday night as one of our side mirror got damaged by some inconsiderate people that may have been drinking too much. Not a good experience. Luckily there was an available lot inside and we shifted our car in. The location of the hotel was great though, easy walking to many places and many good places to eat along Cuba street.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex R. Páry Australia, 30. července 2015
There was people running up the halls being loud.

Its location, is very close to everything.
8,3
It was alright. Wasnt the best in our nz trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nazarina J. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. července 2015
Nice stay

location, location, location
9,3
Just perfect. The only complaint is parking. It is hard to find parking as it is located at the heart of Cuba street but you can request for secure parking for $25 per day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tom D. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 25. července 2015
i didn't eat or drink here

Location, reasonable value, only two
7
Ok. Poor noise insulation. Other guests in passage clearly heard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthias K. Páry New Zealand, 7. června 2015
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dave F. Páry New Zealand, 24. května 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheyenne H. Páry New Zealand, 17. května 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Krystle L. Páry New Zealand, 11. května 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fabian F. Páry Chile, 11. května 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicki H. Páry Australia, 3. května 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VchodCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostoryCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BazénCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BazénCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VyhlídkaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauraceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03