nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vchod CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostory CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bazén CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bazén CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 113
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 351 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (351)
Seřazeno podle:
Susan D. Skupiny New Zealand, 29. září 2014
Good

Nice friendly people, clean room, quiet room.
9
Nice!
Paul R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 23. září 2014
Good, reliable and budget hotel

Location, very helpful & friendly staff, good price
9
Have stayed here several times & it is a good reliable budget hotel.
Katrina P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. září 2014
lovely classic stay

beautifully renovated hotel. clean room. quiet and warm.
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Quiet even though on a busy road.
Pam R. Páry Australia, 14. září 2014
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8,7
Marisa N. Páry New Zealand, 14. září 2014
Marisa

The bar
6,3
The room was too small and no vanity bench in bathroom no mirror in bedroom very cramped
Ellen S. Skupiny New Zealand, 6. září 2014
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Gail F. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. září 2014
Location is everything

Location, Location and Location
9
Staff and Manager extremely helpful when I experienced 'phone trouble' in the room. They also offered to assist with luggage when I encountered stairs on the floor to my room. I was in Room 143 - quite OK for a single traveller who wants to eat and drink out -but could be a bit tight with another guest in the room with you. Generally very happy with service and ofcourse LOCATION. . .
Te Y. Páry China, 28. srpna 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Michail M. Obchodní cestující Greece, 26. srpna 2014
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9,7
very pleasant
Lynne S. Páry New Zealand, 3. srpna 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VchodCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostoryCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BazénCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BazénCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B03