Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2341 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2341 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

MARIA Y. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2015

Jaewook B. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

Patrick T. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

Stephen D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2015

JILL E. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Hodnoceno 05 března 2015

James M. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2015

Zachary L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

Conrado C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

ABDULLAH S. od Saúdská Arábie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

Dawn G. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015