Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2344 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2344 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Yuliana O. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014

Chin G. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

LEONARD V. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

Cleo S. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

Ferdinand M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

arif D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Vincenzo G. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

Barry F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014

Janethleen E. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Excellent!
Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Manuel C. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.
Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014