Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2340 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2340 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Alex T. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

Lilia M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

john S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

Carlo P. od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

ADLI Y. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

Ghidoni A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

Eng C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

Xin H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Lorna C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013

Francois S. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2013