Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2340 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2340 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Ramon Y. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

pak H. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013

brian S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013

Yusoph I. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2013

christine V. od
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Pleasant and Clean
Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2013

Denise R. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Shang over crimson, anytime.
Garden villa, food, complimentary bubble bath on request
Not very relaxing. Airconditioning was poor. Lobby very warm, room airconditioner didnt cool. Called staff to fix problem. Nobody came until night time when we were about to sleep. Imagine trying to relax while 4 strangers are tinkering with the airconditioner. Towels by the pool are not easily accessible. You have to list down your names with the towel-watcher before u get a towel. I dont get the value of having to do that. Breakfast was great, though. Their croissant was the best.:)
Hodnoceno 16 července 2013

Byungkuk N. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
luxury with good price
pool staff beach
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

SANG L. od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good
Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Choong H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Great!
good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Michaelene S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Attentive to all my needs
Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013