Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness prostory Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hřiště Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dětský klub Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vchod Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sál Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1566 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1566)
Seřazeno podle:
Pridelyn F. Skupiny Philippines, 4. července 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Skupiny United Kingdom, 1. července 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Skupiny Philippines, 30. června 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7
Stein -. Skupiny Norway, 30. června 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8,3
Johannes M. Skupiny Austria, 29. června 2014
Beachlife

BeachStuffGym
6,3
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.
Johannes M. Skupiny Austria, 29. června 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach

The beachThe gymThe activities
7
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..
Todd C. Páry United States of America, 21. června 2014
Peaceful! Very Remote.

Nice rooms, good options for meals, nice pools
7,7
If you want a nice resort to relax and lounge around, this is perfect! If you want to walk around and explore the surroundings, this in not the hotel for you. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere. Was hit with a PHP $4000 early check in fee. OUCH!
Luningning L. Skupiny Philippines, 19. června 2014
Superb.

Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
10
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .
Gina D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. června 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.

beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
9
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Fiorello J. Skupiny Philippines, 14. června 2014
Relaxing. Fun.

Room. Landscape. Beach.
9
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dětský klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VchodCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sálCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B05