Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness prostory Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hřiště Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dětský klub Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vchod Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sál Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1434 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1434)
Geoffrey M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 14. dubna 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights

Location, excellent staff and food choices
8,7
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Junghyun M. Jednotlivci South Korea, 14. dubna 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.

its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
6
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Maria V. Páry Belgium, 10. dubna 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good

Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
9
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Rodante L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. dubna 2014
The whole family had a blast.

The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
9
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Vincent I. Páry Philippines, 8. dubna 2014
amazing!!!

cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
9
very good, incomparable.
Agustina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. dubna 2014
Very relaxing

Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
7,7
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Kyoungsin K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 27. března 2014
Not bad not good

Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
6
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Natacha P. Obchodní cestující France, 26. března 2014
very pleasant hotel

the room confort
7
Christophe O. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 21. března 2014
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel

Swimming pool, Personel competencies
6
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!
Bobby M. Páry United States of America, 20. března 2014
Fantastic Resort and Excellent Customer Service

Excellent Resort, Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Customer Service
10
This is second time I visited the Crimson and its my favorite inn Cebu. Beside the beautiful and scenic surrounding, the resort is very comfortable and well maintained. The restaurant and fitness center are excellent. The restaurants offer outstanding breakfast and dinner buffets, and on weekends buffets are served on beach. The private beach area is well maintained and clean. There is plenty activities at the resort and schedule of daily activities is delivered daily to the rooms.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dětský klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VchodCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sálCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07