Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vchod Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hřiště Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sál Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1980 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1980)
Seřazeno podle:
Katrina A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. května 2015
paradise

staff, service, place
9,7
Amazing
Tracey W. Páry Australia, 17. května 2015
Awesome service

Staff, pool and gym
8
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
Ma P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
wonderful stay

staff. room. pool
9
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Alfonso G. Páry Philippines, 17. května 2015
Convenient getaway

Service, ambience and convenient location
8,3
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
Hui B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 13. května 2015
comfortable and relax resort

relax,comform and beatiful resort
9,7
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort
Sandra M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 12. května 2015
It's worth the price

Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
9,3
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
David T. Páry Australia, 27. dubna 2015
The whole deal

Size, Service, Feel
8,3
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Bernard R. Páry United States of America, 23. dubna 2015
Amazing

Service, Comfort, Armosphere
9,7
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
Samuel C. Páry Australia, 18. dubna 2015
Great t

The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
8,3
Great time had by all
Gerhard R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 16. dubna 2015
Relaxing Holidays close to home

Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
8,7
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A08