nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vchod Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hřiště Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sál Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1734 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1734)
Seřazeno podle:
Danna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. října 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor handling of stolen or lost items. We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Páry China, 6. října 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 1. října 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Páry Philippines, 29. září 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. září 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Páry Hong Kong, 23. září 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Páry Japan, 15. září 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Páry South Korea, 14. září 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6,3
I didnt get spa
Wan S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9,7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
David S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 13. září 2014
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8,7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VchodCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sálCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon krásyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B06