Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vchod Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hřiště Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sál Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2028 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2028)
Seřazeno podle:
Youngsang P. Páry South Korea, 26. června 2015
swimming, beach, dinning. water sports

dinning, bath room, gardening
8,7
It was good and very nice at Azure dinning. I like seafood as fish & lobster, prawn. Taste was good with oriental sauce. Memorable thing at Azure was the service. He was really kind and warm hearted waiter to comfort the guests.
Evangeline Y. Páry United States of America, 25. června 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast

Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
6,3
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .
Aimme R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. června 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l

The pool, the beach and the place itself
9,3
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...
Jaymarie A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. června 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu

They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
10
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Fern A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2015
clean resort, friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and good food
10
very good
Travis C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
8
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Alex U. Páry Philippines, 14. června 2015
very relaxing stay

1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
10
Absolutely memorable!
Jose D. Páry United States of America, 12. června 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time

beach front
6
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Sarah H. Páry New Zealand, 7. června 2015
Will come back again!

Staff, food, daybeds
8,7
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
Peter B. Páry Australia, 6. června 2015
Very good location

Location, shuttle to city, friendly staff
9
Crimson delivers everything it promises, definitely recommend

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VchodCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sálCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon krásyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Noční klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Noční klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/loungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05