nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vchod Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hřiště Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sál Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1698 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1698)
Seřazeno podle:
Kenta K. Páry Japan, 15. září 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Páry South Korea, 14. září 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6,3
I didnt get spa
Wan S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9,7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
David S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 13. září 2014
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8,7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
Lay K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. září 2014
Good choice of hotel in Cebu

Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
7,7
Excellent
Charizza P. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2014
luxury resort with excellent service

good food, excellent service
8,3
Norel P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. září 2014
First time visit

Staff, service and amenities
9
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.
Ho Y. Páry Hong Kong, 8. září 2014
long weekend

Staff, Staff and Staff
8,7
I came for a long weekend. We were captivated by the view of the triple tier infinity pool which you can see through to the sea, a very breathtaking scene. Island Hopping to Hilutungan and Nulasuanand we were fortunate enough to have Ronald as our life-guard and we were grouped with another family of 6 but this did not hinder the level of service and attentiveness produced by the team led by Ronald. He spent time with everyone and made everyone feel at ease and showing us areas and explaining the different types, range of fishes and corals at the area. He also informed us the lifestyle, training that they had to go through to gain their license which made us appreciate their work even more. Overall the Island Hopping trip was spectacular with the snorkelling and sceneries. The Staff itself we believe deserves an honorary mention as every staff is very friendly and even just passing by they will greet you with a warm-hearted hello. These are the little things that makes a big difference when people are on vacation and we truly appreciate the level of care Crimson has prided itself with. Throughout the stay we were offered complimentary drinks and food which made the stay enjoyable. The Beach itself is a small but peaceful. It's not your party beach but more a beach where you can go snorkelling and see a vast range of fishes not so far from the beach itself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING IN MORNING DURING HIGH TIDE. Shower pressure was weaker and we would have expected to have better shampoo and conditioner to counteract the sea water. A second recommendation is during massage I would suggest having some sort of preventative measure against mosquitoes as the massage is outdoors and very easily to get bitten during night-time hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, thanks to a few particular people whom we had a chance to meet and get to know a little about.
Chon H. Páry Hong Kong, 3. září 2014
Relax and Beautiful Resort

Near Airport, Free shuttle bus to shopping mall in town, Nice Staff
8,3
The resort is beautiful with high privacy. The pool and the private beach is very close to our room so it is very convenient for us. The water sports are quite pricy so we didnt join. We have stayed in the resort for 4 nights and it was good enough to have a relax trip without going out. The food here is fairly good unfortunately the Azure beach side bar/restaurent was under revoation. It was also my momorable stay because I had my wedding proposal to my girlfriend and she was surpised by the romantic dinner arrangement. Credit to the staff for organizing this. It was also nice to have free shuttle to the shopping mall in the town. Overall it was a good stay.
Raoul N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
awesome

food, location and staff
8,3
a very compact resort. accommodating and superb service staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VchodCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Taneční sálCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon krásyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C03