Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2347 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2346 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Manuel I. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Hye K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
so so
so so
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Christopher L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
G
G
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Yu-Hsun L. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Cade T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Marie G. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

tavitah F. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016

denson L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Annwar R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Michael L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016