Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vchod Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén
Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Hřiště Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sál Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Zahrada Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pláž Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Zahrada
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 290
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 2126 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (2126)
Seřazeno podle:
Susanna S. Páry Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eun H. Skupiny South Korea, 25. srpna 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geetha D. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hang K. Páry Hong Kong, 18. srpna 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer R. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hiroshi A. Páry Japan, 14. srpna 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bradley H. Páry Australia, 12. srpna 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sinead B. Páry Australia, 11. srpna 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liam C. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. srpna 2015
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne K. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. srpna 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!

Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
9,3
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crimson Resort and Spa Ostrov MactanCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VchodCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Salon krásyCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Noční klubCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Noční klubCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojeCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojeCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - HřištěCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - PlážCrimson Resort and Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01