Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filipíny 1702

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 267 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (267)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul B. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. února 2016
Cheap near airport

cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
4,3
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Romel T. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Old but still dependable
4,7
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric G. Páry Canada, 17. listopadu 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vence L. Skupiny Philippines, 6. října 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steinar S. Jednotlivci Norway, 27. července 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. června 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erik M. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. dubna 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erwin P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicoletta P. Skupiny Italy, 5. března 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco J. Páry Germany, 3. března 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchodní centrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01