Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny 1702 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay Oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 255 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (255)
Seřazeno podle:
Erik M. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. dubna 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Erwin P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nicoletta P. Skupiny Italy, 5. března 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Marco J. Páry Germany, 3. března 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Rafael J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. února 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Jednotlivci Sweden, 21. prosince 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Obchodní cestující Canada, 29. listopadu 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 26. listopadu 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchodní centrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07