nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny 1702 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepce Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 250 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (250)
Seřazeno podle:
Rafael J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. února 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Jednotlivci Sweden, 21. prosince 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Obchodní cestující Canada, 29. listopadu 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 26. listopadu 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 21. listopadu 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Páry United States of America, 9. listopadu 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Páry Australia, 27. září 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchodní centrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauraceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05