nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny 1702 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepce Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 212 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (212)
Seřazeno podle:
Hannah B. Páry United States of America, 29. července 2014
Quite poor

Close proximity to the airport, friendly and helpful front desk worker, and a nice porter
4
The place is very old. There were no towels in the bathroom and the noise in the hallway woke us up numerous times at night. You won't get any bang for your buck here.
. Jednotlivci 23. července 2014
Friendly staff and helpful

location .coveiniance store across the road and shuttle service to and from the airport
7
Trouble free and relaxing
Oanh N. Skupiny Vietnam, 22. července 2014
just a place to stay

near the airport & Mall only
4,3
I'm so sorry when I have to say that the hotel is very old and already run down, need renovation for all, elevator is old, aircon not cool enough and very noisy, wall with bad quality of sound proof, water still be running when I closed the water-tap. Good point is the staff: very nice. Hope you can improve all.
Charles C. Skupiny Philippines, 11. července 2014
nice stay

value for money
6,3
nice and ok
Perpetuo M. Skupiny Philippines, 18. června 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. června 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 3. června 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. května 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Skupiny Philippines, 24. května 2014
nice hotel

value for money
6
value for money
Charles C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. května 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchodní centrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauraceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04