nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny 1702 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepce Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hotelu Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 230 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (230)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter R. Páry Australia, 27. září 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. září 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 19. září 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. září 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Páry United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Jednotlivci Guam, 31. srpna 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.
Charles C. Skupiny Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Charles C. Skupiny Philippines, 6. srpna 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Edgar G. Páry Philippines, 5. srpna 2014
room facilities defective, specially showers

breakfast good and hotel personnel accommodating
6
feeling discomfort, bed foam flattened, shower water leaks and no dress cabinets.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interiér hoteluCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchodní centrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauraceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ApartmáCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06