Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filipíny 1702 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 263 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
6,9
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Eric G. Páry Canada, 17. listopadu 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vence L. Skupiny Philippines, 6. října 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steinar S. Jednotlivci Norway, 27. července 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. června 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erik M. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. dubna 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erwin P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicoletta P. Skupiny Italy, 5. března 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco J. Páry Germany, 3. března 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rafael J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. února 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 20. ledna 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KoupelnaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Obchodní centrumCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ObchodyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauraceCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04