Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrálie 6100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 378 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (378)
Seřazeno podle:
Magnus S. Páry Australia, 23. května 2016
nice break
4,7
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Jonathan A. Páry Australia, 22. května 2016
Wedding anniversary
6
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Wayne S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 22. května 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
5,3
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Blair N. Páry Australia, 8. května 2016
Outstanding in all areas
6,7
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Justin N. Páry Malaysia, 3. května 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Leanne B. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Enjoyed
6,7
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Steven C. Páry United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Michael B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. dubna 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Wydia L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 31. března 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Susan K. Páry Australia, 24. března 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness prostoryCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VybaveníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VchodCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08