Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrálie 6100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 354 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (354)
Seřazeno podle:
Anthony C. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. ledna 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wham A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 31. prosince 2015
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beverley O. Páry Australia, 26. prosince 2015
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keon O. Páry Australia, 18. prosince 2015
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen R. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bradley W. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie K. Páry Australia, 4. listopadu 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley B. Páry Australia, 4. listopadu 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohmed D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. října 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vk R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. října 2015
Luxury,swimming pool

Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
8
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness prostoryCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VybaveníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VchodCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AM-AGWEB-4G05