nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrálie 6100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreační zařízení Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness prostory Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vybavení Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vchod Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lázně Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lázně Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Burswood Počet pokojů: 200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 294 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (294)
Seřazeno podle:
Astrid T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. ledna 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Louise A. Páry Australia, 14. ledna 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Stuart H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 12. prosince 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Kaiping M. Páry China, 2. prosince 2014
everything is OK,except price

condition、location、service
9,3
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Jien G. Páry Singapore, 9. října 2014
Amazing experience

Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
9,7
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Zoe J. Páry Australia, 4. října 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Páry Indonesia, 1. října 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness prostoryCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VybaveníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VchodCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03