nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrálie 6100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreační zařízení Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness prostory Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vybavení Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hotelu
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bazén Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vchod Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lázně Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hotelu Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lázně Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Burswood Počet pokojů: 200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 266 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (266)
Seřazeno podle:
Alistair L. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Páry New Zealand, 9. srpna 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Páry Australia, 28. července 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Páry United Kingdom, 16. července 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Páry Australia, 30. června 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Páry Australia, 28. června 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. června 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Páry Australia, 28. června 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/loungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitness prostoryCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VybaveníCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BazénCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VchodCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LázněCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exteriér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interiér hoteluCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04