Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1952 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1952)
Seřazeno podle:
Edi D. Skupiny Italy, 6. února 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7,3
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edi D. Skupiny Italy, 6. února 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7,3
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Giuseppe M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 1. února 2016
Tower 1 OK

Location, Club Ultima, Pool
6,7
Stay was affected by some problems. Toilet was not flushing properly and never fixed despite having alerted both reception and housekeeping. WiFi was working only if you were in the room where the router was located. Elsewhere was nil. I would not really recommend this property. However, Club Ultima is a nice touch. If possible avoid rooms in Tower 2.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Páry United States of America, 28. ledna 2016
had to ask for housekeeping day2. No hot water

Location location location
7,3
Pleasant stay, jacusi/hot tub out of order and appeared that way for ages.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregory M. Páry Philippines, 26. ledna 2016
Best in Cebu City

The staff,the rooms and the amenities
10
Our stay was so enjoyable.We were made to feel at home.Lots of things to do without leaving the hotel.The food and service was outstanding,the staff always attentative and very polite.Our room was excellent,beautiful bathroom,bed and furnishings,lighting was very nice.The hotel is right where you want to be while visiting Cebu.Walking distance to lots of attractions and night life as well as shopping and street markets and then back to your room.Recommended to all,my wife and I didn't want to leave,and of course,we'll be back next time we're in Cebu.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Remedios S. Páry Philippines, 23. ledna 2016
Birthday Staycation

Convenient, Tourist Attraction, Clean
6,7
Room was nice, kinda big for just a couple (which is good), with complimentary mineral water and coffee for the morning. Security is superb, plus accessible cafe's are inside the hotel as well. It's just no provided slippers for the guests at the room and showers are not working properly, no bidet which is not nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graeme O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. ledna 2016
Generaly OK. Ground level a bit hectic.

Cost, location, and conveniance.
8,3
I felt the rooms in the tower were in need of an update, the dark décor was a bit depressing. The bed could be larger for the size of the room and some of the fixtures were starting to detreat. The view was fantastic though and in general I enjoyed my stay there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex G. Páry United States of America, 18. ledna 2016
Not worth the money!

Location, house cleaning staff, location
5,3
This hotel was not worth the money it charges.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gigs P. Skupiny Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Sinulog at the Crown Regency

location, location, location
7
Disappointing considering that for a 4 star hotel, there was no hot water, the elevators was painfully inconvenient and we only bugged room service once to ask for ice and it never came. In addition, the furniture in the bedroom was shabby and water leaked in the lobby by the elevator bay. It was also inconvenient that all power in the room went out when the key card was removed. I am a diabetic and my insulin needed to be refrigerated but I couldn't do that because power went off as we left the room and we were only given one key card. The window in the room was dirty and wall outlets were lacking for charging gadgets. We ended up pulling the plugs on the lamps to be able to charge our gadgets. It wasn't all bad considering that for the purpose of our trip the location was ideal. The front desk staff were efficient and friendly as well as the bell service guys. All that doesn't make the hotel a 4 star hotel...easily a 3 but definitely not 4.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott R. Páry Guam, 18. ledna 2016
vacation in cebu

Reservation staff was excellent, location, house keeping was responsive
7
For the price was not really pleased, lack of hot water in the shower on the 27th floor,Over crowding of the elevators,We where expecting the hotel to have a bleacher set up in front to watch the festival from but there was not. The shooting range did not want to allow a charge to the room or accept credit cards as well as the 2nd floor restaurant did not allow room charge or accept credit card payment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/loungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ObchodyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LázněCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LázněCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LázněCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LázněCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02