nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Obchody Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vybavení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vybavení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vybavení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vybavení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vybavení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 470

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1775 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1775)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris S. Páry Australia, 23. března 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 22. března 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. března 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Skupiny Singapore, 16. března 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. března 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Páry United States of America, 13. března 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. března 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Jeremy S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. března 2015
First time

.
8
Bary M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ireland, 5. března 2015
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Ynna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. února 2015
Great location

location, high elevation with great view of the city, the hotel itself is a tourist attraction
8
The location of the hotel gave us enough convenience to roam around the city. There are also several food establishment nearby. I like our room at the 31st floor because it gave us a view of Metro Cebu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/loungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ObchodyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VybaveníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A07