nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vyhlídka Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 470

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1590 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1590)
Seřazeno podle:
Charito T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Louie M. Skupiny Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. Obchodní cestující Australia, 14. srpna 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 14. srpna 2014
Amazing hotel

Location n value of money n staff
7,7
It's amazing hotel and good location But the packages to tours so over Nice staff and nice hotel
Mohammed A. Skupiny Saudi Arabia, 13. srpna 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel
Huynh T. Páry Belgium, 10. srpna 2014
overated

location, entertainment, swimming pool
6
The hotel is a bit overrated: it focus more on the entertaiment less on the accommodation. you can see it's an old hotel, and the maintenance can be better. Not enough of staff at the reception so the waiting can take a while. overal: i think it's ok, nevertheless: it must be one of the better hotel in Cebu. so I would say value for your money
Virginia M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 7. srpna 2014
Good

All staff are kind
10
Satisfied
Paul M. Páry United Kingdom, 6. srpna 2014
Do not book breakfast!

Central location
3,7
Very unimpressed : Room was OK , but maybe in need of an refurb, breakfast was a disaster: How difficult is it to cook an omelette to instructions and provide even basics like bacon, or even pancakes or muffins! Internet is fast and free, but you have to ask for extra account if there is more than one of you and then get a new account after 8 hours! Would not stay here again.
Mohamed S. Páry Maldives, 2. srpna 2014
TERRIBLE!

centrally located.
4,7
TERRIBLE! the staff at the front desk were insolent, room was shabby, the bathroom unclean, the shower curtain in the bathroom was mouldy and absolutely repulsive. had to take two lifts to get to our room, and both elevators were extremely slow. on average it took around 10 minutes, from pressing the elevator button, to get to your room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/loungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03