nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vyhlídka Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 470

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1561 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1561)
Seřazeno podle:
Sungkwang P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 21. července 2014
good but the room is dark

near shopping mall,include starbuks
6,7
good but the room is dark
Wayne K. Skupiny New Zealand, 21. července 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2,3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Sungkwang P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 20. července 2014
good for city tour

best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
8
good
Cedric R. Skupiny Philippines, 20. července 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Victor L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. července 2014
Great hotel with facilities and centrally located

room is nice with city view, centrally located.
8,3
I just checked in before midnight. the staff are friendly and nice, although she took some time to do check-in. the breakfast is limited and has no much choices. 24 hours convenience shops and fast food are next doors, thumb up!
Victor L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. července 2014
Good experience in this hotel

Great location, nice room desgin, but dont expect on breakfast
8
overall, it is ok, except the breakfast is below expectation - choices are limited.
Emma D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. července 2014
Short but good

beds, high tower with sightseeing.
7,7
All ok.
Khriztina R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. července 2014
Busy

Room, Room, Room
6
I always choose Crown Regency in Cebu whenever I go to Cebu for business trips. However, this trip in particular sucked. We booked 4 hotel rooms for 4 nights and they would only give us 1 wifi password for all. We're here for business, for conference calls. Receptionist isn't that considerate.
Arien C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. června 2014
GREAT AND COMFORTABLE

nice pool, great location, comfortable beds
9
twas unforgettable and very relaxing...we had fun
Ming Z. Skupiny China, 22. června 2014
Very good night life

luxury hotel with fairly low price, variety of activities, security access to the hotel rooms
10
There is a lot of activities in the hoel, like gun shooting, skiing, skywalk and bunji.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/loungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08