nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vyhlídka Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 470

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1620 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1620)
Seřazeno podle:
Gregory C. Páry Australia, 12. září 2014
ok hotel

good view of cebu passage , nice room, good swimming pools
7,3
Our stay was ok nice hotel
Liezl C. Skupiny Philippines, 8. září 2014
EXCELLENT

HUGE ROOM, LOCATION,STAFF
10
Liezl C. Skupiny Philippines, 7. září 2014
comfortable room

location, room, staff
9,7
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city
Maileen M. Páry Philippines, 7. září 2014
Excellent

Activities, Food, location
10
Excellent, will go back
Doris D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. září 2014
i observed a minor things that need repair.

location is the most important reason for me to stay here.
7,7
Paul P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. září 2014
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...

Activities, friendly staff, great value
8
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.
Czarina C. Páry Philippines, 2. září 2014
Unforgettable Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)
Juliet D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. září 2014
Nice Stay

Location, location, location!
8
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.
Ronalyn L. Skupiny Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Escapade...

We pretty much liked the big beds they have. It made our tiring day more relaxing. The hotel staffs are also friendly and we liked the view of the city from the tower...
9,3
It was very nice and relaxing...
Emelyn T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VyhlídkaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/loungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06