nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolí Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hřiště Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 519 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (519)
Seřazeno podle:
Ricardo N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. února 2015
Quiet Nights

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Mae S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. února 2015
My short stay

location and facilities
9,7
Derek W. Páry Canada, 21. února 2015
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8,7
Excellent
Robert E. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy

location, value for money and great staff
8,3
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Derwin D. Páry Philippines, 15. února 2015
Not a bad stay

Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
7
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Mark K. Páry United Kingdom, 13. února 2015
Average hotel
4
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Liezel L. Páry Philippines, 3. února 2015
Average quality

good staff clean room nice suites
9,7
well satisfied
Grace M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 26. ledna 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9,3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Yolanda L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. ledna 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 11. ledna 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04