nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolí Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hřiště Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 537 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (537)
Seřazeno podle:
Elmer C. Skupiny Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Páry United States of America, 5. dubna 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 1. dubna 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. března 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Páry Australia, 25. března 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Jednotlivci Canada, 25. března 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Páry New Zealand, 23. března 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Páry United States of America, 22. března 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Páry United States of America, 17. března 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.
Earl L. Skupiny Taiwan, 9. března 2015
One of the best hotel in cebu

Place and Staff
7
Very nice place. Staff are very accommodating. Very recommended.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06