nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolí Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hřiště Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 454 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (454)
Seřazeno podle:
Florizel F. Páry Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Van P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. července 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Páry United States of America, 22. července 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Vaughan M. Páry Australia, 17. července 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Emmanuel K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. července 2014
horrible place...
4
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Elizabeth Y. Páry Australia, 10. července 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. června 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. června 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Páry Philippines, 21. června 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Páry Ireland, 21. června 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06