Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Taneční sál Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Bazén Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Okolí Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurace Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hřiště Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 567 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (567)
Seřazeno podle:
Mary B. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Edwin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 21. července 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Scott H. Páry United States of America, 18. července 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Lian O. Páry Philippines, 15. července 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Michael R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. července 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Catherine M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. července 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Love T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. června 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Rhoel O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. června 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Jennylyn M. Skupiny Philippines, 20. června 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6,7
okay.
Jeongmin L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 20. června 2015
good hotel

staff is kind, helpful, rooms are clean
7,7
good location

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04