Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolí Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hřiště Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mactan Island

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 547 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (547)
Seřazeno podle:
Guadalupe R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. května 2015
elevator failure

1. Good location 2. very spacious 3 good rates
7,3
Comfortable except for the elevator that did work at the 8th floor
James L. Páry Australia, 11. května 2015
Stayed here many times over last 4 years

Big rooms and nice beds
8
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Jeffrey G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. května 2015
not satisfied

location is good near the mepz
4,7
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.
Thorsten T. Páry Germany, 30. dubna 2015
It is ok

1. The doorman's service is excellent, 2. We enjoyed the breakfast just the service is a bit annoying cause every morning had to beg for coffee and water, 3. The room was very nice
6
All in all was quite good like it should be according to 3-Star-Hotel. Only the swimming pool area is a mass because it is too loud there and verz smelly because of the kitchen. The fume hood from kitchen goes straight to the pool
Keith L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
good

location, accessibility and rooms
8
it was nice, nothing special.
Lam S. Páry Hong Kong, 28. dubna 2015
close to airport

close to airport, hv shutter bus, nice reception
5
reasonable, the bed can be bigger, air con not cold enough
Travis D. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2015
Nice cheapish hotel, good for long stay

Price, has kitchen, not too far from airport
6,3
We stayed here for a week as we have family nearby. The place is good since it has a kitchen so you can bring your own food and cook, though you must ask for the kitchenware and utensils. Traffic is horrendous at peak times so it will take 30-60 minutes to get to or from the city/SM/Ayala.
Jezille M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
Family Friendly hotel

Value for money, spacious and comfortable suites, location
10
We had the best stay and can't help book the hotel through Agoda again. We had a pleasant experience, especially with our kids. They love the spacious rooms to play around, the kitchen and living room area were convenient. The pool was an extra treat for the kids. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff and they were very polite. We would recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Elmer C. Skupiny Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Páry United States of America, 5. dubna 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03