Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sál Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Bazén Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Okolí Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurace Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hřiště Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrum
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mactan Island

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 437 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (437)
Seřazeno podle:
Bryan P. Skupiny Philippines, 27. června 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Skupiny Philippines, 24. června 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Skupiny Philippines, 21. června 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Páry Ireland, 21. června 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. června 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Páry United States of America, 9. června 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff
Mercedes S. Skupiny Philippines, 25. května 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Nice view, clean room, friendly staff
8
Airport shuttle was not specified in my voucher but when I approached the hotel staff at the airport arrival, my name was in the list so he arranged shuttle for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights in a 3-bedroom suite and we had a great experience. Everything was great.Highly recommended and I will definitely stay there again.
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. května 2014
Great staff and well furnished room

staff,well furnished room,airport shuttle
8,7
Because I had business in Cebu City, I checked in late afternoon. I had an early flight the next day and requested a wake-up call at 4:00. I woke up at 2:35 and could not get back to sleep because of loud music across the street. I called the front desk and cancelled the wake-up call and complained about the loud music. I had requested an early breakfast but was not given the box breakfast before going to the airport. However, I learned that the flight was delayed 2 hours and returned to the hotel to wait. I then asked if I could have a regular breakfast instead of the box breakfast prepared because of extra time. I was allowed to eat a great breakfast even though I had already checked out. Great staff and service!
Bruce P. Páry Australia, 12. května 2014
Nice view of the Sea

The miniature beach was nice, the water clean, and a few Club Med like activities to keep families entertained. The buffet was overpriced and rather ordinary for a Movenpick.
5,7
Enjoyable, although I would not recommend the restaurant for anything other than the buffet. A La Carte dining was overpriced and basically left overs from the buffet. There are a few nice and reasonably priced restaurants next to the hotel, so if you are with a family for holiday it is not a bad choice of hotel.
Vida B. Skupiny Philippines, 6. května 2014
Good

Near the airport Clean Value for Money
6,3
Quite good, rooms are spacious and clean. With free airport transfer

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05