Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Cebu, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 662 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (662)
Seřazeno podle:
Hwisun P. Jednotlivci South Korea, 24. dubna 2016
Good
5,7
Goood
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry S. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 17. dubna 2016
Can Be More Quiet, Please !
5,7
Some guests speak too loud inside the rooms, and their voices can be heard even across hallways. Silence and/or low volume voices should be emphasized to guests who are in the room floors.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica W. Páry Philippines, 14. dubna 2016
worth every peso
6,3
nice,complete accomodation.worth the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allen A. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. dubna 2016
Acceptable
4,3
Friendly staff. My hot breakfast was served cold and when I asked for my eggs to be reheated, they were in a micro wave.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oliver H. Páry Germany, 7. dubna 2016
Be aware, and ask for a receipt
2,3
I stay here for 1 week in this hotel in April 2016. I paid the security deposit of 1000 pesos in cash. And didn't got the money back because of a lacking receipt. The staff didn't accomplish to my problems. So I left the hotel dissappointed and angry to the airport. Emails were not answered by the management. The hotel had its best times. It's worn out and pretty far from any shopping malls. The pool was disfunction. All in all I can't recommend this hotel. If you Pay something there, always ask for a receipt. Because they won't help you. From a dissappointed customer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 4. dubna 2016
A mixed bag
5
We were a group of 6 adults and one 10 year old, and were in a 3br apartment staying 4 nights. Basically the aircon didn't work, and after 3 requests for it to be fixed, and also one day where the housekeeping wasn't done (i.e. bin overflowing, towels not replaced, etc) - I requested and we were given another room which was fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Torsten H. Páry Hong Kong, 4. dubna 2016
Dirty Old and overpriced
2
Killed a huge cockroach. Unfriendly staff. Room not clean. We only stayed there because of close airport location. Never again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Salem A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 2. dubna 2016
im not advise this hotel
2
you have to pay gas for cooking 200p every day the bathroom dont have bidet spray the swimming pool very dirty not good to swim hard to find taxi location is bad not recommended this hotel for any one
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke C. Páry Australia, 31. března 2016
Nice
4,3
50's bar inside hotel was really nice. Lots of old automotive memorabilia. Comfortable room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Páry United Kingdom, 30. března 2016
Crown Regency Hotel
4
Ok hotel for one night
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04