Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sál Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Okolí Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Hřiště Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrum Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hotelu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 577 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (577)
Seřazeno podle:
Mariann T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jane S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoffrey T. Páry Australia, 11. srpna 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cherisel O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. srpna 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 1. srpna 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maximin B. Obchodní cestující France, 31. července 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary B. Páry Philippines, 26. července 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kanghao Y. Páry Singapore, 22. července 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 21. července 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott H. Páry United States of America, 18. července 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov MactanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - BazénCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - OkolíCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - HřištěCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Obchodní centrumCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06