nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tseung Kwan O Počet pokojů: 359

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 456 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (456)
Seřazeno podle:
Christian L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. října 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. října 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. října 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 5. října 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 2. října 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 23. září 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. září 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. září 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. září 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
David S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. září 2014
5-Star

Room, food and next to MTR
9,7
My parents and 5yo nephew went on this trip and totally enjoyed themselves. The room was spacious, the view from the room was great, the food was great, service was great, etc... We will book this place again when we visit HK again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BazénCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05