Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon Východ, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Kowloon Východ Počet pokojů: 359

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 588 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (588)
Seřazeno podle:
Henry Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. července 2015
very good hotel

Spacious, comfort, convenient
9
don't expect this hotel to be so good. People are nice. Room is spacious, Free breakfast better than expected. Will return next time.
Yip K. Páry Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Nice hotel but bad location and staff performance

Nice room, pool and nearby shopping malls
6,3
The location is very far, not near any tourist areas. You can reach HK island faster than Kowloon side. But nearby has many shopping malls. Overall, room is nice. But staff performance generally is bad and rude, except room service team who doing their good job.
Yaling L. Páry Taiwan, 26. června 2015
great value but no free wifi

location,sky terrace,room
8,7
Chee K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. června 2015
Comfy rooms

Rain shower, next to mall, next to MTR
6,7
Located at Tseung Kwan O, next to a few malls like Tseung Kwan O Plaza, PopCorn Mall. With a cinema, supermarket and some nice food court and restaurants like Tim Ho Wan. Stayed for 5 nights. Although requested for a smoking Deluxe room on booking, but was unavailable during check in. Have to pay HKD 450 for each night to upgrade to a executive room. Executive room and deluxe room is exactly the same in terms of room size and in room facilities. Other then the complimentary meals that comes along with it. Personally, I think it's not worth upgrading. The air conditioning of the rooms are not too good as well. As the rooms have afternoon suns, it feels a little warm in the summer afternoon. I have to leave the curtains pulled up most of the time. Complains aside, I like some small details of the rooms. Universal power adapter, docking station (for iPhone 4S and below. 30 pin plug) though they should upgrade it to lightning connector, Bluetooth speakers, if you like to play music from your phone/tablet. What I lave most is the rain shower. Location of the hotel is a little out to the main attraction areas. Fortunately, there's a MTR station right next to the hotel. MTR to Mongkok, jordan is about 30 mins and to TST is about 45 mins. If you want to catch the last train back, will have to time carefully. I also find some taxi driver not willing to go to the hotel location. No sure why though. I've been rejected 2 times by taxi. Overall it's a pleasant stay. For the price and additional that I've paid, I'll probably stay at another location like Royal Plaza.
Xin Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. června 2015
Hotel stay that exceeded my expectations

Comfort, hotel condition and location
8,7
For a land-scarce country like Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the hotel room that I paid for. I was impressed by the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. The fact that the hotel was linked to a shopping mall and MTR station meant that food options were plentiful and travelling was made easy. Though the stay would be close to perfect if free wifi was made available in every room. Nevertheless, it was overall a great experience!
Kit Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. června 2015
Worth for money

Comfortable, good view and good location
9,3
Say W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. května 2015
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR

Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
8,3
Big room, nice view, easy access to MTR
Jarvis S. Páry Hong Kong, 23. května 2015
It's a good choice if room price < $1000

Clean, tidy, good service
8,7
Chun K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 5. května 2015
Fantastic hotel

location, big rooms, clean and new
9,7
I love everything about this hotel. First- it's the location. From the airport you can ride the E22A bus route (fare HKD24)and stops at Tseung Kwan O MTR station.. and voila!! There's the hotel on Exit C. When we get to the lobby we can feel the good ambiance and we know that we choose a good hotel. The check-in was a breeze. 2nd--When we get to the room, we were not disappointed. The room is spacious (unlike other hotel in HK which is cramped). 3rd----There's also no shortage of restaurant (and wide variety) to eat because the Popcorn Mall (1 & 2) is just beside the hotel. The only downside is there's no free wifi in the room. If you want a free wifi you need to go down the lobby which is kinda hassle. And no bidet in the toilet (minor flaw).
Surya D. Páry Indonesia, 23. dubna 2015
spacious, good location next to the mtr station

Near the metro ,clean, the staff is really nice and kind
7,3
Reasonable hotel, I have stayed here many times on business. Out of the main city but all accessible but is linked to the MTR and a shopping mall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BazénCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6B01