nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Zahrada Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Okolí Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tseung Kwan O Počet pokojů: 359

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 428 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (428)
Seřazeno podle:
Surya D. Páry Indonesia, 13. září 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. září 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. září 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Páry Germany, 22. srpna 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Portugal, 21. srpna 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. srpna 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Páry Australia, 26. července 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol
Ho K. Páry Hong Kong, 25. července 2014
shopping, eating

new, clean, big room
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BazénCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ZahradaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LázněCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04