Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 1303 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1303 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Markus S. od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice stay
A bit dated but functional and clean. Very kind and nice staff. Shuttle service worked great!
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

chang C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Room too dim
There should be more done for the hilltop lakeside view. Brighter room, better plumbing. Otherwise, i am happy with my stay.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

KUAN H. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
very disappointed
next time don't book this hotel thru agoda. I'm req. double bed but just give me 1 king bed said fully book n because u r booking by agoda. (i didn't see many people stay) N just want to know what the meaning i'm booking by agoda? is that mean i can't change anything? the second thing the room & toilet smell, n the bed not very clean still got sand.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Wing L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Will come again! Though plenty of room for improvement
Service is not up to a 4star hotel standard. Check in and check out was extremely slow. Spacious room, need to upgrade on its cleanliness though. We enjoyed the beach, the swimming pool, the scenery!!! Great location for a chill out! Will come again, with hope that the hotel management will upgrade their services.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Ka L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
room ok n nice staff
better then damai puri much much....
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

CHIONG G. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Very clean and the staff are very friendly
The room is very big and clean, suitable for family with children
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Dun T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice and the beach is clean
nearby got damai central and got pub
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Norafila H. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
pleasant as always
great place to stay with the family. affordable and worth the price. just wish the breakfast buffet have more choice though. used to be one of my favourite breakfast buffet. :)
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

ARNIDA M. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
The room is very nice
The standard balcony room is very nice ..especially for honeymoon.. The toilet abit smelly maybe the housekeeping rushing when they doing reset at room.. Will go again for second trip😄😄
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Yit L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Damai Beach
Check in at counter 245pm but room only ready 330pm, when reached room 330pm, the cleaner still cleaning.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016