nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vchod Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostory Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lázně Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pláž Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolí Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 811 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (811)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Bibiana L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5,3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5,7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5,7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. prosince 2014
Feedback to this resort

service
5,3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .
Azman B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
2

sea view
6
moderate
Seng K. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. prosince 2014
Bad Hotel
4
Was staying in Standard Balcony Room. The room looks old and dirty. You can see stain everywhere in the toilet wall. Also, you can see stain on the bedroom wall. The bedsheet looks old and yellowish, and there are few dead bugs on the bedsheet. The pillow is hard. The safebox cannot work. I did not use the towel, but my friends who used it complained it is smelly. There is no floor map provided at first until we inform the front counter then they only send in. There is also no free WIFI provided even in the main lobby.
Chai S. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. listopadu 2014
expensive, but is good place enjoy with family

loaction can see the beach, room was big, food and witress service is very nice
7
Only stay 1 night and unfortunately it was raining when I reach, unable try the swimming pool. but the environment still very good if u like the beach, sea and nature. Will try again next time.
Mustaza A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
Cooling fresh air

Near to Santubong Mountain, clean beaches, far from city in relaxing area.
8,7
Classic resort, warm welcome and friendly helpful staff
Teck K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. listopadu 2014
OLD RESORT

NOTHING SPECIAL
4,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostoryDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LázněDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlážDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C05