nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vchod Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostory Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lázně Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pláž Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolí Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 755 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (755)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Chia C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
room for improvement

Big room with triple bed plus one trundle bed. more parking spaces. proximity to SC.
7,3
Relaxing but TV reception was poor and no cartoon channels for the kids.also I've been going to Damai for many years and yet the breakfast variety doesn't change.
Sebastian J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
the beds are sinking, uncomfortable sleep.

Relax, good environment, beautiful scenery
7,3
The resort should have more activities to attract more guests. Why don't allocate a Sauna room? The gym and the kids play ground were closed and seems no maintenance.
Nyam K. Páry Malaysia, 29. srpna 2014
Good Service, Nice Hotel, Very thin walls

Beach, Services, Bed
8
Our stay was stupendous. The service crew are polite and speaks well in English. Room was comfy, clean and spacious. The only thing that bothered us was the voices from other rooms that can be heard clearly because it was a conjoined room. TV reception was awful but it is not a problem for us. Food is not exquisite, should spice up the menu. Beach is very clean and we had a great time walking along the shore. Overall we had a good and memorable stay at Damai.
Bartlomiej F. Páry Poland, 16. srpna 2014
4-stars hotel is more then a joke

Damai Beach Resort
3
Nothinhg at all.Expensive hotel, low quality (and I used to travel in South-East Asia for the last over 12 years). would not recommand to go.no comparison at all to the real exotic countries (Cambodia, Thailand, Laos.) and the level of hotele and services.
Jonathan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. srpna 2014
Spacious Room but Unsatisfactory Cleanliness

Big Room, Beautiful Beach, Quiet Environment
5,3
Generally outdoor was great but indoor experience was terrible. The so-called recently refurbished room was badly done with outdated deco. Thick dust was collected on the decorative frame on wall and headboard of bed. My baby who played on the bed touched the dust on headboard and accidentally put his fingers into his mouth. It was a big headache for us. Housekeeping was not properly done, lizard dropping can be easily found in the bathroom, lighting was dark and floor are dusty. We don't think we will come back again.
Jessie K. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
Relax Beach stay

Fresh air, Relax for vacation
6,7
Just a nite stay... we enjoy our weekend holiday at the beach. Nice resort for relax. Beautiful place but it's far from city area
Goldon A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. srpna 2014
Easy vacation trip

Beach, stay, and place are beautiful for leisures and relax.
8
Nurulhidayani M. Páry Malaysia, 30. července 2014
nice for relaxation time

nice beach, spacious room & nice sunset view
5,7
it was comfortable but the check in need to wait about 2 hours.others service are ok.
Tang S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
sweet trip at damai beach resort

comfortable of the room,friendly of the staff and delicious of the food
8
I feel so nice and enjoy while stay at Damai Beach Resort on 28/7/2014.The room is clean and comfortable for living.The staffs were friendly and give a very good customer service to the customer.They always smile and knowledgeable when we make any inquiry.There were variety of choice and nice food in the restaurant.The location of the hotel is not far away from the town area,is a idle place to visit.There were two swimming pools available,my kids love the swimming pool very much.The beach is clean and beautiful.There were many shops and restaurants nearby,the customer can buy the foods and necessary things easily.My kids cried when we checked out from the resort becasuse they still want to stay here.I promised them I will bring them to Damai Beach Resort again in future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostoryDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LázněDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlážDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C06