nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vchod Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostory Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lázně Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pláž Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolí Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 738 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (738)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Anthony C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. července 2014
The worst night mare begin here

nothing is good.
2
Came to book this hotel as a friend of mine recommend me that it has a nice beach. The unfriendly staff has put me to a room very far to the end facing nowhere. I said I don't mind to top up a fee for a decent room that is nearer to the pool or seaside but the answer is negative. Would never come to this place any more!!!
Sing F. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. července 2014
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. Skupiny Denmark, 3. července 2014
Stay away from this resort!
2,7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!
Nur A. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 23. června 2014
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7,7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.
Khor C. Páry Malaysia, 19. června 2014
good

nice
5,7
Tung A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. června 2014
A very comfortable hotel to the beach

Beach, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Overall is fine. It just the Air-Conditioning condition is little big old. Unable to control the direction of air flow.
Ying H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. června 2014
Good

Location, Comfortable bed, Swimming Pool
8
Lisa M. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. června 2014
Relaxing, stress free.

Value for money Clean beach Nice kids pool
6
Good place nice view hotel with value for money price. Just a little sandy floor once entering.
Dylan R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. června 2014
Nice beach. Wonderful people.

Affordable. Fast check-in and check-out.
7,7
It was a weekend stay. Mainly to enjoy the beach and the sea. Very calm waters. Food was mediocre. We drove out of the hotel to Damai Central for food, which was cheaper. Very close to the Cultural Village.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostoryDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LázněDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlážDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B01