nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepce Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vchod Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 870 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (870)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Allen T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. března 2015
relax place

swimming
6
good
Eleanor Y. Páry Malaysia, 1. března 2015
Disappointing!

Location, room size
6,3
Old & tired facilities. Chalet that we booked was supposed to be refurbished but it could be from years ago, not new at all. Requested for chalet near swimming pool & beach, but was given one that is nearest to the std balcony rooms & car park, beach very far & out of sight. Chalet was one of a 3 separate but interconnected rooms. Resort was fully booked that weekend, very noisy, cars honking at night, next door neighbors smoking (although room was non-smoking) & talking very loudly, kids playing, running around slamming doors. Had to knock on the connecting doors to get them to be quiet. Book other room types if u want peace. No updated activities. Board games were same old, ie congkak, snake & ladders (!), chess... Nothing for the rooms. Kayaks & bicycles look so old! Gym locked up & u need to walk a long way to the recreation counter by the pool to get the staff there to open the lock. U can forget it too coz only a few sad looking equipments in the gym. Staff was average. Check in staff, technician, cafe staff friendly, but others uninterested & check out lady with specs rude! Housekeeping never delivered requested items, & they charged for extra towel! If u wanna play billiards the bar requires min 1 drink/pax! They don't serve ala carte for breakfast only an average buffet & quantity was not sufficient & had to wait almost 1/2hr for some items. Overall, a disappointing stay....
Jaime L. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. března 2015
Decent

close to beach, have 2 adult pools and 2kids pool,
6
it was decent. Rooms and equipments are a bit run down and decently clean. it tooks them more than 1.5 hours to send us sandwiches which we have ordered at the pool. By then, we are starving and has to ask them check numerous time.
Yi T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. února 2015
a disappointed stay!

chalet accommodation, knowledgable tour manager,
6,7
We were very disappointed with the condition of the beach. It was littered with plastic bottles and all sorts of rubbish making it impossible to swim, apart from dangers of sting rays and catfish. The swimming pool is small for the size of the hotel and some staff lack a good command of English!
Charles Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. února 2015
Clean room with beautiful view

Clean rom, beautiful scenery, private jacuzzi
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at the Beruk Suite which is located at the hilltop of Damai Beach Hotel overseeing beautiful mountain/sea view. Staff over here were very helpful and polite when attending to my request. Night time at Beruk suite can be overly quiet but you can always call the shutter van to bring you to the hotel pub for a glass of beer.
Joel T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Hotel which in dire need of upgrading

Good customer service, spacious chalet and excellent children pool
5,7
The resort wasnt really up to my expectation as compared to last time. Water heater wasnt warm enough. Room looks very old. The bathroom doesnt seem to be inviting at all. The extra single beds (which I believed they have moved in upon my request during payment is quite dirty as it has wheels which are soiled. The most dissapointing thing was the buffet breakfast. There appears not to be many choices of food. There is only cereals with pastry, fried rice noodles, porridge, curry, sausage, egg stall and a few more items. Honestly if you need to pay RM 20++ for the buffet it will not be worth it unless it comes with the room (even so you will still be disappointed). The tiles at the walkway along the beach are chipped off and is a hazard as people may trip or cut their feet if they walk barefooted. Honestly, I find the beach very disgusting. Perhaps, there was high tide few days before we arrived and rubbish are strewn everywhere. Not to mention the water is murky and I never bothered to soak in the beach. I hope the resort could be further improved but as of now I will not visit it again anytime soon.
Joel T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Resorts which requires better maintenance

Excellent customer service
5,7
The room was not up to expectation because the floor is dirty. Apparently, we were given 3 single beds. However, when we wanted to merge those beds together the floor right underneath the bed was very dirty. The cleaner did a poor job in ensuring the cleanliness of the room. In the end we lodged a complain to the customer service and they promptly get someone to clean the room. The water heater is also faulty as it does not function adequately in providing sufficient warm water. As for the beach, I was in utter shock to see the dirty condition. There is no need for me to elaborate further. You will understand when you see it.
Yen N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Ok..not so bad

Beach and Swimming pool
6,7
Jacqueline P. Páry Malaysia, 20. února 2015
I wasn't impressed

perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
4
perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hřiště


AS-AGWEB-3A05