nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vchod Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostory Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lázně Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pláž Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolí Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 782 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (782)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Charmain S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Weekend Beach Stay

location, service,cleanliness
7
Apart from faulty lighting & no towels in our room and at the pool side the resort was clean & service from staff was top notch.Recommended for short stay.
Lei W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Good place for a relaxing holiday by the beach

Spacious room, next to beach, relaxing resort
7,7
The standard balcony room comes with 2 double beds which is big enough for 4 persons. Room is clean and and spacious. Walking distance to Sarawak Cultural Village and Damai Central where you can find restaurants and a 24-hour convenience store. The room comes with complimentary breakfast for 2. Additional breakfast is chargeable at RM30 for adult, and RM20 for children. Altogether, it was a pleasant stay in a resort-style environment. However, check-in process was a bit slow and room was not ready even though it was past 2 PM, which is the check-in time. This may be due to school holiday period.
Chin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Average beach front resort.

Direct beach frontage. Decent pool and spacious chalet.
5,7
I booked 4 chalet rooms and they were extremely spacious and with good beach frontage. Having said that, I was expecting a newly renovated resort but was disappointed to say the place looked as old as before. Maintenance works is sorely lacking. We rented 2 bikes to roam the resort premises but the walkways was rocky and narrow. There were hardly any paths for a decent ride. When we checked out our room, they had a stand lamp that was missing a light bulb. The toilets constantly stink. We requested a couple of times for housekeeping to provide air refresher but nobody turned up. Nevertheless, the kids had a marvellous time running around the chalet. We booked 4 rooms and 3 of them were connected. The air conditioning was extremely cold. Apart from a blackout due to thunderstorm on one night that took the hotel a while to recover, we had no other major grouse.
Jerry N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
good

location, many tourist, great breakfast
7,3
Laila S. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. září 2014
relaxing damai

near sarawak cultural village, enjoy the beach
7
Due to the busy holiday season, housekeeping not so friendly
Muhammad Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
overprice

1.swimming pool,the beach and kayak
3,7
1.I pay rm300/night for a challet thats not properly clean,nois and small. I will be visiting here someday but not stay in the challet.Try a room in the concerete building
Melvin O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Hotel requires room facilities maintenance

Swimming pool, beach, staff response
6,7
We stayed at a chalet room, but we were a bit disappointed with the room facilities. First, the aircon was not cooling but the staff responded quickly and managed to service the aircon within half an hour. Secondly, there were 2 power trips in 30-min time. Lastly, the water pressure at the shower was very weak. So the hotel really requires maintenance on the room facilities. Other than that, we are happy with the other hotel facilities especially the swimming pool.
Dunstan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. září 2014
old room , good location

only location
5,7
kids enjoyed the beach and pools. However, we were given a room with an air-con which was not working. It took the technician 3 hours to come and check before they changed our room. It is really inconvenience as the room phone is not working, and our room was far from lobby. We had to call them three times before they came.
Thian A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 15. září 2014
Nice

Nice
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostoryDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LázněDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlážDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C08