nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobby Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vchod Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klub Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostory Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízení Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lázně Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurace Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pláž Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolí Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 801 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (801)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Teck K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. listopadu 2014
OLD RESORT

NOTHING SPECIAL
4,7
Zoe S. Páry United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
bukit suite

view,hilltop pool,staff.
8,7
We went wrong time of year.no water sports or river cruises. Resort worth the travel to get too.view from our balcony was brilliant. Staff friendly and helpful.
Wei H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. listopadu 2014
relaxing holiday with family

beach, environment and nature
6
Not too bad.
Teh Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
Wonderful stay with family

Locality, Facilities & Services
8,3
We had a memorable stay at this resort, really enjoyed the pool and the beach. The hill top pool is a must visit place, excellent view. No problem getting food as the Damai Central (food court) is just few steps from the resort. Staffs were very helpful. Ideal place for a short getaway. Will certainly return in future.
Rovilson T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Review

Gym , beach , room
6,3
Overall everything is fine except the food quality require improvement
San M. Páry Malaysia, 24. září 2014
Amazing hotel

Rest room, balcony, lobby.
4
It's fast check-in, helpful staff.
Charmain S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Weekend Beach Stay

location, service,cleanliness
7
Apart from faulty lighting & no towels in our room and at the pool side the resort was clean & service from staff was top notch.Recommended for short stay.
Lei W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Good place for a relaxing holiday by the beach

Spacious room, next to beach, relaxing resort
7,7
The standard balcony room comes with 2 double beds which is big enough for 4 persons. Room is clean and and spacious. Walking distance to Sarawak Cultural Village and Damai Central where you can find restaurants and a 24-hour convenience store. The room comes with complimentary breakfast for 2. Additional breakfast is chargeable at RM30 for adult, and RM20 for children. Altogether, it was a pleasant stay in a resort-style environment. However, check-in process was a bit slow and room was not ready even though it was past 2 PM, which is the check-in time. This may be due to school holiday period.
Chin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Average beach front resort.

Direct beach frontage. Decent pool and spacious chalet.
5,7
I booked 4 chalet rooms and they were extremely spacious and with good beach frontage. Having said that, I was expecting a newly renovated resort but was disappointed to say the place looked as old as before. Maintenance works is sorely lacking. We rented 2 bikes to roam the resort premises but the walkways was rocky and narrow. There were hardly any paths for a decent ride. When we checked out our room, they had a stand lamp that was missing a light bulb. The toilets constantly stink. We requested a couple of times for housekeeping to provide air refresher but nobody turned up. Nevertheless, the kids had a marvellous time running around the chalet. We booked 4 rooms and 3 of them were connected. The air conditioning was extremely cold. Apart from a blackout due to thunderstorm on one night that took the hotel a while to recover, we had no other major grouse.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobbyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Dětský klubDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fitness prostoryDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LázněDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauraceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlážDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolíDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B04