Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepce Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vchod Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Bazén Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 224

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1006 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1006)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khiddir N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. srpna 2015
A must stay hotel in Damai Beach

Staff, Room and Location
9,3
Enjoyed it, room is affordable, clean and tidy, breakfast is good, just a stone throwaway from the beach but in room dining is on the expansive site but understandable given the tourist rate...all in all it was worth it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hamzah H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. srpna 2015
Nice location

Nice view of Mount Santubong, near to Sarawak Cultural Village & Damai Central, affordable
8,3
So far so good. Nice place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenny N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. srpna 2015
GOOD,BUT NEED MORE IMPROVEMENTS ON HOTEL CONDITION

FOOD,STAFF PERFORMANCE,ROOM COMFORT
5,3
SHOULD UPGRADE THE TELEVISION IN THE ROOM,SHOULD HAVE BATH TUB IN IT,EXTRA FLOOR MAT & TOWEL.BECAUSE I WAS STAYING AT BLOCK 7,IN HILLVIEW,I NEED TO WALK VERY FAR TO THE SWIMMING POOL AND BEACH.I AM NOT VERY STATISFY ABOUT THE ROOM ARRANGEMENT,I DIDN'T EXPECT I WAS BEEN ARRANGED TO STAY AT THAT BLOCK.OVERALL,I ONLY STATISFIED THE BREAKFAST,THE FOOD & BEVERAGE IS GOOD.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Belgium, 23. srpna 2015
Pleasant Stay

local food, location near to Damai Golf, hill top swimming pool
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is more than 20 years old and here and there this is noticeable. A refurbishment is ongoing. We got a free upgrade to hill top seaview rooms with double beds. We enjoyed the comfortable, big rooms with balcony but on the minus side a slow wifi and an outdated TV. The hill top swimming pool is fantastic. Free transport to the wonderful Damai Golf Course.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boon H. Páry Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
Nice sea view

confortable, food and relaxing place
6,3
It is a nice and relaxing environment. the room is overall comfortable and breakfast is quite nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. srpna 2015
Dated hotel and very poor experience.
2,3
I was very disappointed with my stay. The hotel room had mildew damage- and the smell was overwhelming. I was upgraded to a new room, however, the carpet in that room smelled the same. There was a conference going on the same time and the breakfast buffet was dirty and the food was cold. I was harassed by the men from the conference and felt unsafe. I would not stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 20. srpna 2015
Unpleasent Breakfast

Location, Swimming Pool, Evening Meal at Cafe Treez
8,7
Arrival was good and efficient we were told the room had been refurbished but I think their idea of refurbishment is a coat of paint on some of the outside woodwork on our chalet. Inside well it would of been the same as when we were last there several years ago. The spare bed that they brought must of been pretty old left over from the Holiday Inn days you could feel the springs inside and was not that comfortable. Overall the room was not bad. Food well the main restaurant so the evening meals were at another restaurant the Treez up a steep hill they did provide transport. The food was some of the best that we had ever had there and had no complaint's what so ever. The problem on both days was with the breakfast not very warm no burners keeping it warm cold omelettes generally the sort of thing you might expect in a one star establishment. Over the years we have been coming here the condition of the hotel has been going down even the walk ways can be a bit dangerous with loose stone and loose tiles that could of been repaired but have been left to decay. I would not think that their current refurbishment will take things like this into consideration. This could be and was in the past a very nice place to stay hope they can invest in it properly to bring in more customers. I will be coming back and hope it improves will let you know after my next visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. srpna 2015
Limited choice of breakfast

Staff, service & room
5,3
room and other service was OK. disappointed by breakfast buffet. limited choice of food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martha V. Páry United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2015
Over-priced for an average stay

Location, room size and proximity to nearby tourist attraction
5,3
Paid a lot of money for a mediocre stay. Location good, staff friendly and accommodating where possible. Breakfast was absolutely AWFUL, food covers left off the hot food allowing it to go cold, very average selection of fruits and cereals etc. Room was average considering the price paid, nice size, but no knobs on drawers and cupboard fronts to enable you to actually open them easily. Dangerous electrics behind the beside table. Would not recommend for young kids at all. Bedsheets were stale - as if they had been on the bed for weeks. Pillows are like rocks. Facilities are tired and could do with some updating - some of the area was under renovation.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hřiště


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04