Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93756

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1199 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1199)
Seřazeno podle:
Michaela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 27. července 2011
Velice pěkný hotel s bohatou snídaní...

Vynikající a bohatá snídaně, velké pokoje
8,7
Hotel byl fajn, personál byl ochotný, ale vybavení hotelu je trochu zastaralé...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ngak H. Páry Malaysia, 30. dubna 2016
Room, staff
5
Room are OK, except a bit old, shower head leaking water. Staff are friendly, but room service are rather slow.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yong M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. dubna 2016
Disappointed hotel deteriorating
3,3
Magnetic card need to try at least 20 times only green light appear, some down light not functioning, balcony though with chair cannot use at all as the split unit air con condenser just sit on the balcony blowing hot air. Staff efficiency need to improve during check in as I was queuing 20 min for serving one customer in front of me (look like some problems with his booking but should inform other customers stop on that queue), not well managed hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ignatius G. Páry Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Nice beach
5
Nice environment
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sing L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Relaxing trip
5,3
Simple breakfast but good. Swimming pool marvellous. Chalet is huge, slightly old but clean. Will come again .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeo K. Páry Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Nothing much to enjoy
3,7
The beach hv so much sharp rocks, are bad so the children's to play at the beach,the management shld do something about it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. dubna 2016
The greatness stops with the location
4,7
This place had gorgeous views, and was in a nice location if you want to see the cultural village or climb Santubong. But it has the feeling of a really tired resort that needs a facelift. I can imagine it was a really nice place to stay a few years ago, but now everything is run down.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. dubna 2016
We had fun
5,3
It's was a pleasant stay but not really satisfied with the breakfast menu; not much choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liszt M. Páry Malaysia, 3. dubna 2016
RENOVATION OR UPGRADED OR TOUCH-UP NEEDED!
3
Staying over the weekend from saturday to sunday, and its my 1st experience staying in Hillview room. The room really need touch-up or renovation, very2 old... Nothing much to say but its Really2 NEED to repair and upgrade the interior. Thank you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hoi Y. Páry Hong Kong, 2. dubna 2016
Friendly & Helpful staff
5,7
We changed to chalet finally with giving some money to upgrade as our original room is poolside room which seem quite old & has some smell. We feel so happy to change to Chalet as the room is nice & with very good sea view. Staffs are initiative, helpful & friendly, they offer their help to my wheelchair friend everywhere at the resort, e.g. swimming pool, go up to stairs of chalet etc. But overall the facilities of the resort need to be renovated & maintained, e.g. the pathway to beach. If the facilities will be renovated in the future, we are sure to come back again. Location of the resort is great as only 5 minutes walk to Central Plaza (with lots of food stalls & restaurants, 7-eleven) & Cultural Valley. It's a good place to enjoy sunset.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepceDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VchodDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BazénDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hřiště


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02