Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1174 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1174 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Dyg A. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
nice place to stayed with family
cleanliness, nice places, comfortable
excellence
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

Chian L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Poor Cleanliness
Near to the beach, nice view.
The hotel room is dirty and smelly. Swimming pool is full of algae and not well maintained. Waited very long to be checked in.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

SIVANESVARAN S. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

SIEW C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Great
The sea view is nice
👍
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

VOON F. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Merziela O. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

James H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Vernette S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

Felicia V. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

WILLY P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015