Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1175 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1175 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

James H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Vernette S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

Felicia V. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

WILLY P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Mark L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

angie L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA R. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Calvin W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Md S. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Shahrul O. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: