Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1172 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1172 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Teck K. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015

Ekaterina P. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

HOO L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Roger L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

Kardi K. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Mujahid T. od Pákistán
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015

Anthony Y. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2015

Samsudin G. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015

Tay L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015

Lim M. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015