Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1172 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1172 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Sia Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
Hodnoceno 12 června 2015

wayne S. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

Shirley N. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

Thomas W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

Mohamad H. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Leong V. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Charles M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

Sung L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

Khong W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa
Hodnoceno 05 června 2015

hoh Y. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing
Hodnoceno 05 června 2015