arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1147 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1147 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 4,9
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Sarah L.
Malajsie
05 února 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.

FARAH R.
Malajsie
27 ledna 2015
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.

Nicolaas H.
Nizozemsko
27 ledna 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info

Tamara S.
Austrálie
26 ledna 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!

Chieng N.
Malajsie
21 ledna 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.

lau Y.
Malajsie
12 ledna 2015
good
location,staff,room

Nur A.
Malajsie
09 ledna 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.

KOK M.
Malajsie
09 ledna 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview

Rosaidah I.
Malajsie
07 ledna 2015
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.

houman F.
Francie
06 ledna 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor