arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1145 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1145 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Robyn O.
Kanada
16 září 2014
nice location, bad service & food
quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.

sapuan H.
Malajsie
15 září 2014
Pay high.. get less.
Oceon view

Ahmad S.
Malajsie
12 září 2014
Needs to clean up & renovation
The rooms are large, swimming pool & quiet
Upon check-in the receptionist do not have my booking. I have to show my print out?? Unhappy regards to overall cleanliness

nancy F.
Malajsie
11 září 2014
nice sea view hotel
clean,big,good service
i love this seaview room,really very nice view from the room balcony...will going back to here shortly

Tiong T.
Malajsie
11 září 2014
Nice lanscaping
Nice lanscaping relax
Dissapointed with their breakfast as RM35/person is not worth it. Staff gave wrong room but i able to change it back. Many facilities is closed and the pool light is off during night time to save electricity i think. But good environment for relax and security as they assign security to look after customers vehicle. Will revisit as well.

Harn L.
Malajsie
10 září 2014
Liar
The beach is beautiful
Basically the room is good. However, we are suffered due to the air conditional breakdown. We sweat whole night and there are lots of mosquitoes in the room. We make complaints several time during the night stay. However, nothing they can do for us. The next day during check out moment, we complain again to the reception, the officer and the manager just simply hurry us to check out and say will give us a satisfy compensation later. unfortunately, the compensation is just an email of saying sorry. ] We very DISAPPOINTED over this hotel! Liar..

Chee T.
Malajsie
10 září 2014
Good
Relax

Han C.
Malajsie
06 září 2014
Comfortable Resort
Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room

Sze S.
Malajsie
04 září 2014
relax weekend
comfort bed, friendly staff

hui L.
Malajsie
04 září 2014
a place for bring children holiday
nice place for family holiday , have a nice beach and the hotel is nice and enjoying
I like this place because of the beach and swimming pool so nice and big.